kwido
June 28, 2017, 6:59pm
Jazzman:
Nimeonyeshwa. Na tukisema tumbilidiots ni wale ambao walisurvive na anencephaly inasemekana tuko na chuki moyoni.
Kuna kitu inaitwa stock photography which is is the supply of photographs , which are often licensed for specific uses such as magazine publishing or pamphlet-making.
Established models of stock photography include:
[ol]
[li]Macrostock: High-priced and exclusive stock photography, also known as traditional stock photography[/li][li]Midstock: Stock photography priced between micro stock and macro stock which is often used online[/li][li]Microstock : Low-priced and inclusive stock photography. In competition to traditional agencies, microstock photography is a relatively new model of stock photography which is available through agencies that sell images for lower prices but in greater volume.[/li][/ol]
Sasa NASA wametumia a stock image kutengeneza pamphlet lakini tumbilidiots frothing at the mouth na kuhara to the point of kumwaga intestines that NASA has utilised a practise that has been in existence since the 1930s, a legitimate practice in media and publishing industries. Wah, ujinga nayo?!!
Kuna several licenses:
Rights Managed , or RM , in photography and the stock photo industry, refers to a copyright license which, if purchased by a user, allows the one-time use of the photo as specified by the license.
Royalty-free , or RF , refers to the right to use copyright material or intellectual property without the need to pay royalties or license fees for each use or per volume sold, or some time period of use or sales.
[SIZE=4]Public domain (PD): [/SIZE]
In relation to photography and graphics, public domain (PD) means the image is free to use without purchasing a license, and can be used for commercial or personal purposes.
I’m ashamed to be associated with that two tribe party and its shit slurpers.
U have some intellectual issues if u can see nothing wrong with the NASA photos. Read the caption on each photo and therein lies the problem…
system
June 28, 2017, 7:03pm
Sorry bro you will not get anywhere with some self conceited ego who sees no problem in a whole “government in waiting” resorting to the use of some cheap stock photos but don’t mind them everything in them from their psyche to their vision is third rate.
Mimi sio tumbilidiot everything coming from NASA is poisonous. Hata Raila akikohoa mtasema he wants to cause genocide by biological warfare.
Ujinga ni kutoangalia common industry practices na kufroth eti iko shida.
Creating fictional characters to pass along a message in mass media has never been a crime but as a tumbilidiot, NASA always has one.
This common poster of Uncle Sam, (modeled after the famous poster of Earl Herbert Kitchener which was used successfully by the Brits during the WW1) a fictitious character was used successfully to recruit into the US army both during WW1 and WW2. Msilete upus.
system
June 28, 2017, 7:48pm
Results you get when you use a shoe-string budget, hehehe… UOTP brigade be like…
[ATTACH=full]108652[/ATTACH]
system
June 28, 2017, 8:31pm
Yaani Pamphlet Ndio Agenda Ya Jubilee? Hehehe
Hapo kwa cham wako nyuma kama mfuko ya jeans. Cham is legal tender. Its being commercially manufactured in Thika and Nakuru already.
Lakini ya rent…hapi bababibitoto tuko na baba
LeoK
June 29, 2017, 7:49am
why bother yourself my fren?
Rum
June 29, 2017, 8:22am
Heri white stain on the carpet than a brown stain on the sheets.
You didn’t have to think long and hard all night then come describe your breakfast. You can do better. Was it from a dog this time?
Ask your fellow tumbilidiots why they blocked me.