[ATTACH=full]403514[/ATTACH]
Hapo sawa.
Is Boniface Mwangi behind this
hii ni kenya jamaa wa landcruiser v8 2020 utakaa ngumu na vitz yako aje ?
Mbona ni finywe makende ya bure
He can’t ride over your Vitz as long as you are in your lane
Na watu WA boda boda riding on the wrong side?
Thats what should be addressed
Budaa so on point…ukiwa pedestrian you are more likely to be hit by a boda on the zebra crossing or anywhere cars have stopped…apo ndio boda hutokelezea ikiwa 100km/hr
Real Story …
One morning about 3 months of ago , I was in a similar situation on UN Drive in Gigiri …
A 3 vehicle motorcade ( … I suspect some CS or MCA…) tried to exercise this impunity somehow expecting us to move our vehicles on the curb so that the VIP could get thru …
Being additionally emboldened by the presence also of a number of red plate vehicles in the traffic jam , we all refused to move our vehicles off the road despite a few burly , ill tempered individuals attempting to intimidate us by banging on our Vehicles…
I calmly and cheekily pointed at the “Doctor” signage that I keep on my Dashboard ( … privilege of Office …) at the pugnacious clown glaring at me thru my tinted windows … :D:D
15 mins later , the jam cleared due to the intervention of the security team outside the US Embassy and the rogue motorcade , sirens blaring , was able to wiggle thru …
Regardless , am important message had been sent … :D:D
Right of way means right of way, that was a very childish act and so is this message.
Vehicles that deserve right of way are clearly labelled. So bora land cruiser with a siren or escort
I see…is the president’s motorcade clearly labelled?
Yes. You can tell it’s the president.
Do tell where exactly is it labelled, because I could have sworn traffic officers stall the traffic as his motorcade approaches.
Not unless he wants to go incognito, his car is lebelled.