Importing Kienyeji to majuu ni machos tu

I think Kuna wale who move but usually stay within their communities. Najua several if they returned to Nairobi you wouldn’t know they lived outside of it longer than you’ve been alive. And it’s exactly that group that goes to their village to find “a good girl”

It’s not just an African thing apparently. Naonanga pia wazungu wakipeana advice not to take people from the 3rd world to their home countries, juu wakishachanuka na wapate papers wanawaacha.

My relative lives in the UK.His bro lives here in Kenya with his kuyo wife.His bro’s wife introduced my relative (who lives in the UK) to a fine kuyo pengting.She said anamjua vizuri,they come from the same place huko sijui ni kiambu ama kiambaa.My UK relative was elated.He quickly organised a flight to Kenya,wakafanya harusi ya very few selected close relatives and friends.After harusi he organised to go back to the UK with his new bride.Kufika UK like after one month,he discovered the girl is 2 months pregnant.Obviously mtoi si wake.He decides to annul the marriage and tells the girl to fuck off.Which she does.Only that she does it gladly coz now she is in the UK.They parted ways and she is currently nowhere to be seen.Meanwhile the person who introduced the girl to my relative says she never said that they come from the same place huko kiambu ama ni kiambaa.

Mkambodian je?

Hehe yes wanatwangwa character development by Asian women. Hio fake humility and respect ends as soon as they get Hio karatasi ya green. Siku hizi sio kama zamani when they environment kept the balance of power on your side . If you give away the power by yourself utalia sana kabisa . Funny thing is, the women also tend to find out life isn’t what they envisioned it to be but usually the bridge is long burnt. Last fall( September or October) mwingine tried suicide. When we visited her at the hospital at one point mentioned that life was lonely and she was miserable . Aliacha mzae yule alimleta maybe 2014/15 hapo . I think the guy moved to a southern state na akaoa tena.

I hope your relative took heart! The things some men go through in the name of love is stranger than fiction.damn

The only good thing about these kambondian women is what you see is what you get.A good kambodian is good and loyal to a fault. However a bad kambodian might as well be straight outta hell. Treacherous I tell you.

Kuna talker aliconfirm kuwa Papo alikuwanga na accent ya States kali sana banae and she imported her husband from Muchatha

Naonanga posts zake za fb nikama amekuwa shoga.He works as a bus driver kwa bus company flani hapo radan.Asipopost mapicha zake akiwa bus station anapostingi mapicha akiwa upclose almost pasono na some skinni mzungu wakichapa shots kwa bayesa

So tuseme pia yeye premium machozi isss loading.
Ama ndio alitoroka kijiji to deal with issues on the domestic front

Sidhani, wale wanakuwanga na tabia hii mostly ni madem.

Wouzah! Well I wish her well but odds are against her. She seemed like a good person… that won’t matter when character development begins

Pia wanaume ufanya the same . Not as rampant tho. The issue with men ni balance of power. They’ll try to upend it and naturally regain control but when the woman has been the breadwinner for a while, heshima is scarce .

I agree. That’s why I gave the example of journalist Shaka Ssali, whom I’m sure majority of the current generation have never heard of. His English is more Ugandan than Museveni’s. I’m 51 though, and did Psychology studies. It’s well nigh impossible to find someone that’s lived in the US for 52 years and will always say ‘puncture.’ They’ll occasionally say ‘flat’ rather than puncture. Even if they shrub and say ‘frat’ instead.
Don’t know if you remember the ‘fake’ General Mathenge that was ‘repatriated’ to Kenya after having lived in Ethiopia since before Independence. Journalist that ‘discovered’ him was on course to win CNN African Journalist of the Year Award. Among those that were interviewed over the possibility of someone totally forgetting his entire prior speech were psychologists. The issue was shed a lot of light.

This happens to all men who are naive enough to import… mid-last year jamaa Mganda amechapa import na akaweka mtu ball. Saa hii ako na kesi kwa ‘social’ ati juu ya GBV, dame amepewa keja aishi (secure place) and welfare money to support herself juu hana kazi. Next ni keja ya huyo boy inaenda

Tribe doesn’t matter…kuna mkale hana papers but faithfully used to apply the lottery for his kienyeji he left home. After kitu 4-5 the chic hits the jackpot. You’d think chebet would be grateful n hook the guy with papers. Nope, alifika n once she settled akaruka jamaa.

Bro English! I said it mostly happens with Kikuyus.In my town, kyuks, kaos, Luo’s, kissii’s and a sprinkling of kale’s reside here . Most of these cases are with us the kyuks. I don’t think it’s an issue of naivety to import, after all others do it why not us. I think it’s an issue of one not taking their time to know the person they’re bringing over. Besides like they say in the car industry, imports are better than domestic.

True it can be any ethnicity but with kyuks it’s unbecoming. By the way I’m a kyuk so sio mambo na ukabila.

Na neno “jeeeeez” ni lingo ya yunare stets ama?

A bongo flava song educated against such a move back in the days. Professor Jay ft Ferooz- Nikusaidiaje