Implementations of Recommendations from K-talk Experts

Reference: A Parasitic Uncle in the Matatu Business
Many thanks K-talk experts for your recommendations/Comments you gave, as per today the threads has 3629 views.
Briefly i took my Vehicle from Mombasa, is parked in My satellite ghetto slum town ,am happy when i wake up & see it parked in our parking lot.Sorry for the delays i have been out of town job,in the remote areas of Kenya doing Feasibility & Preliminary surveys
Still thinking on the way forward about it.
More objective comments on the way forward are highly welcome

Good luck & Best wishes Regards JMohaa

Great.
Now nunua 1 day old chicks uigeuze iwe nyumba ya kuku.

12 Likes

Ulipata uncle Kwa situation gani huko Mombasa. All uncles like Momos.

Good. Good!

tuambie anko ako na mayai sasa kwa mkarara

We might need a blow-by-blow account of what transpired. On a different note, femaleperspective might want to say hi now that you are not sure what you should do with the vehicle.

Leta hekaya mzima ,tulikupa mawaidha ya kutosha na bado tutakuongeza mengine.

Hii studies ni ile ya hio mtaro ya muranga?

Nope Muranga is not a remote area ni Kilifi

Hahahaha am still drafting the whole hekaya

i am not getting the joke,Demystify

still drafting the Whole Hekaya

Despicable comments, especially coming from a Village Elder,You are a shame and Disgrace to K-Talk

Sell it and forget about it. That’s the best gift to your mind

A viable option

I agree. Ninjas these days can steal anything. One day you may return to find a shell hehe

[QUOTE=“fisi fc, post: 651838, member: 12264”]
I agree. Ninjas these days can steal anything. One day you may return to find a shell hehe
[/QUOTEI
Its on safe ground,all security measures has been put in place,Thanks[/QUOTE]

Congrats for finally getting your property back. But I am saddened by the fact that umepatia mende na panya nyumba ya wanga. That mat should be making you someone. If you are not gonna return it to the biz,sell it or alternately hire it out to tour companies,although those companies usually misuse vehicles.
Na hekaya ije. About how you got back your matatu…

nangoja sketch ya hekaya

I like your avatar,are you into real estate?