Immanuel Gitamo: Born Kenyan, now in US Army, breaking ceilings

[ATTACH=full]353126[/ATTACH]
Funny how his story is published in Kenya 16 days after the original story
He says he was abandoned by parents and adopted, he and his brother. Studied under difficult conditions. Went to the US and has never stopped soaring.
Started with Aeronautics and Aeronautics Engineering
Then Nuclear Physics
Followed by Astrophysics (Dr.) which has him working with Space X.
Next, he’s going for Atomic Physics (Dr.) And he is published too

It is kinda awesome to read his story.

Hopefully his future plans are to come back and help improve our sh1thole country.

Ata Somali wako finish army na hawasumbui

I am published and you never wrote anything about me

Si uende uwasalimia basi

Your Kenyan leaders won’t let him. They will frustrate him endlessly. Numerous examples abound.

For instance American educated SK Macharia had ideas of revolutionizing the timber and paper industry but the powers that be who hold extensive footholds in the timber industry hounded him out of his own business madhupaper.

If SK Macharia had gotten support from a good president Kenya’s timber industry would be state of the art but alas…

The guy was the first Kenyan to think of locally made tissue paper.

There are Kenyans who have worked even in NASA itself. But they only came to Kenya to be buried in their villages.

There is the njaruo guy who planned Londons rail system Gathecha alijifanya hatambui hio story. And the guy said he would even work for Kenyans for free.

We expect such answers from bingwa, mikymas, mosa n.k not an elder like you, style up.

Woow this is a remarkable story. Gives me great courage into putting all my energy into bringing my young jobless relas to join the army here in NdumberI.

You guys are joking… this isn’t true about him. These are lies. He doesn’t have that PhD even a basic degree…ni hayo tu kwa sasa

How do you know this? You know him personally?

The entire African political class is suspicious and afraid of highly qualified nationals because those highly qualified people also tend to have morals, ethics, integrity, values and stuff like that, that is totally foreign to them.

Kenyans tuko na @Ubongo mzuri. It’s just that our leaders frustrate us.

Saw this kid and his brother when I lived in kitale in the 80s. They were very small kids.Very ungrateful and habitual if not pathological liar is what he is. His adopted parents raised him well and he never missed school because of fees as he said on the media. He lied that he saw shoes for the first time in class 7? How could that happen and the sister had been in America throughout her life and she loved them dearly?

Once you become a lucrative liar, you will always tell a lie to cover another lie till it reaches a time when no one believes you. But this time he has taken one of the most boldest lie ever- he’s gone international… :D:D:D:D Mtajua with time. [SIZE=1]Ask him for his graduation photos from California technical Institute where he got his phd… rather go online and look for any publishing he’s done for his phd thesis ukuje utuwekee hapa.[/SIZE]

Who elects and re-elects those leaders ?

Where’s his brilliance in all this prose you got here

This article was published on the US Army website and he is a soldier. Do you really think they didn’t do their homework when it comes to his academic qualifications? Ama he’s such a good liar he fooled the US military?

He wanted to open that industry to private investors rather than the political class. Today the remaining Kenyan timber industry is a preserve of the two ruling families… the industry is more or less dead.

If Macharia had been allowed to move forward in a competitive market it would’ve opened doors for other investors. You would see more timber houses in Kenya like in the 1960s and 70s. Housing would start getting cheaper. Timber would become readily available and cheap.

Citizens would become lumbermen. Yaani farmers who grow trees for industrial production. I mention Macharia because he was not the only one who was pushed out of the timber industry but many others had factories annexed by Nyayo for “political reasons”. Nyayo was simply cornering the market for himself.

:D:D Malanda, umesema tuweke bookmark kwa hii risto?

How exactly will he do it with a PHD in astrophysics while illiterate MCAs are paid more than doctors? Halafu apate watu hawakusoma sana kama nyinyi ndio voters. Kwisha yeye.