Hawa watoto wa singo mathas will spend the rest of their lives in prison because of this robbery.
Judge leo amesema good riddance
[MEDIA=twitter]1276134790144700418[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1534959433503100935[/MEDIA]
Hawa watoto wa singo mathas will spend the rest of their lives in prison because of this robbery.
Judge leo amesema good riddance
[MEDIA=twitter]1276134790144700418[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1534959433503100935[/MEDIA]
Hehe… judiciary inakua very efficient when it comes to small criminals. Imagine wasting your life because of a phone and laptop.
Shida ni poverty ama kulelewa na single mothers? I know a lot of people wamelelewa na well off single mothers and they have made it in life while others who were raised by both parents but poor na wamechomwa juu ya uwizi
i wish there were two ’ life-times’ and these idiots get sentensed to both lifetimes in jail.
Play stupid games, win stupid prizes
The unreported cases are many. Walking on the streets of Nairobi alone carrying a bag/rucksack nowadays is scary
When poverty and single motherhood intersect, a kid is doomed
Kwanza in the last three months the worst hotspot for roberry with violence is the section between Chiromo mortuary and the old Australian embassy. If you can avoid the Riverside section after 10pm utajisaidia sana.
The thieves hide in the bushes created by the florists and will try opening your car doors. So many reported incidents.
DCI only responds to cases that are highlighted on social media. There are people who’ve been following up for years wakizungushwa tu. Ata hii kama huyo victim ange-report bila hio footage kuwekwa Twitter, hawangefanya kitu.
Surely is that really worth life in prison? Even a 7 year sentence would have been enough.
I beg to differ, you should see the hussle that is the criminal justice system, arresting and prosecuting successfully are miles apart.
Why even when in murder charges inspite of a confession from suspect they will still have to ascertain mental prowess or lack thereof.
Such pleasant news to my ears
Umaskini ni kujitakia if all your faculties are working. Ondoa excuses bana,blame it on lazy and stupid people
If a gun was not brandished it may have been a different story.
Poverty makes people stupid.
Harsh economic times but never the less we can’t justify violence whatever the circumstances
there are so many sad stories of people strangled or shot and killed by these muggers. putting a gun to another person’s head and a knife to the throat and taking property means the perpetrator should be rejected by society for good. its even worse than attempted murder. in the past days it would mean execution but these days you can kill someone without actually killing them by locking them up for good. those people are practically dead to the society.
These young thugs are mostly shot dead anyway…these ones were lucky they were apprehended…very lucky