Imagine if this was your grand mother?

Mungiki cucu’s have no shame. A whole grandmother aliamusha kiyambis asubuhi akavaa jeans ya black na t-shirt ya jubilee. This is after dancing to “tano tena” song while tingisharing her kiyambis which are supported by mguu stove legs.
[ATTACH=full]303788[/ATTACH]

Goes and opens her meno brown mdomo kauka mouth yenye inanuka meffi ya doggy ilidedi last year and lambas a picture of Ruto. This is disgusting.

Wanaitwa thurakus. Sijui. What it means

Disgusting beyond means. Akina @Motokubwa think that by standing by that dude they are sending a message, but I think that they are just proving that we should never underestimate their stupidity. They are saying they can get in bed with the same person who burned their women and children, same person who has looted aid meant for them, all to send a message to Ouru and Raila. Dont underestimate the power of stupid people. So what if he actually wins, then two years later the same Ruto gets in bed with Raila and Ouru?? The moment fools will realize that every current politician should get sent home, through a revolution ndo watapata akili. But they’d rather call Raila mchawi than do that

[ATTACH=full]303792[/ATTACH]

Liwe liwalo

@poyoloko in my eyes wewe Ni mafwi ya dogi ilidedi kwa ukimwi last year but two

Nenda bushari uinamishe kiyambis kama umeji support na ile kitu ya kukata nyama uchunishwe sukuma na yr hubby @Motokubwa

Chupilee hoiyeeeee
[ATTACH=full]303796[/ATTACH]

Thuraku

have you noticed that Kikuyus are bigger sycophants to Ruto than even Kalenjins ?

[ATTACH=full]303804[/ATTACH]

huyo mama natomba liwe liwalo

Ango, super drum imelala?

A Kikuyu dude can turn homo provided you prove you hate Raila

They are really trying to shake off the wasaliti tag. To the point of walking into an inferno. Madness I tell u.

they don’t know this thug preys on the weak and the gullible

Exactly what happened at dogoreti mtura den. Lichoti can relate

I dont thi k it has anything to do with wasaliti stuff. Its because Raila is on the other side

If it’s about Raila then why not settle on a compromise candidate?

I don’t think Raila is as popular as ppl make him to be. Even in the last election alicharazwa…that is why they resorted to sideshows. But hey, thurakus seem to have read a bedtime story of the monster under the bed by the name of raila.

Naskia ni chungu iko na virusi, kale ka black kubwa.

ant