Imagine a sexy pink handle is preparing to go out on a date with her mans and then...

This very Friday, a Ktalkress was preparing to go out on a date with her mans.
[ATTACH=full]250505[/ATTACH]
Very smart very sexy dinner dress …right? She makes a mistake and passes through a short cut that has a mutura hawker…and then …

[ATTACH=full]250506[/ATTACH]

Phylgee: excuse me duh!! Ninani unaambia beautiful.

Mutura hawker: sio kwa ubaya mrebo…si ukaribie uoje hii mutura…in the house… I rav you mbebi
[ATTACH=full]250507[/ATTACH]
Phylgee: see your mdomo kauka, see eyes (shiny), see ulimi kama ya nyoka.

Motokubwa: mbebi wacha maringo

Phylgee: am sorry I have a boyfriend.

Motokubwa: they say kuguru hafugwi…meaning mdem ni wako only when u are around her and since yr Bf is not around…wink wink

Phylgee: leave me alone u dirty chimpanzee mcheeew

• a sleek BMW pulls over…windows go down*

What’s going on baby?

Phylgee: Panyaste love imagine this kimtu kia mutura is cat calling me

*Adidas juu chini shukas car and opens door for phylgee *

Panyaste: enter the car babe…lemme deal with this one.

Motokubwa: ngai mzae sikua na ubaya

*before he finishes saying the word “ubaya” a flying kick has already landed on his face…130kg of meffi falls over his mutura

Panyaste: ukiangalia huyu dame anakaa class yako? Does she look like she can date kinyagarikas like u?

Moto: cheza chini please Nimesema sorry

he is okotwad and given a pedigree apo juu ya mutura yake and zirais panyaste n babe drive off.

Later on, passerby chokoras pita hapo and see an half conscious mutura hawker amelala hapo. They start singing in celebration " Leo tumepata nyama ya free ×2.

That nyama ya free is not mutura. They chunisha motokubwa sukuma with the niceness banaa and pasua mayai on him.

Since that day the mutura fellow has never opened his biz. Whenever he wants to leave his house to go open his business…flashbacks hit him
[ATTACH=full]250512[/ATTACH]
Lmfaoooo :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]250513[/ATTACH]

Finish that fool @Panyaste

Panyaste I thought you don’t do blacks ama [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]phyliss ni brownie

Hahahaha … TOJ. @Chokoste angamiza hio @Khasia kabisa

[ATTACH=full]250515[/ATTACH]

Midget ghassia Apana sumbua semeji

[ATTACH=full]250518[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]250521[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]250522[/ATTACH]

Jeremiah Kibet finish that filthy mutura man. Kesia.

Tunakuona panyaste… Sijui unasumbulia phylgee nini na inabidi ainame kukuchapa slap.

[MEDIA=giphy]r9BOvnIfOnjry[/MEDIA]

@Panyaste dondoblaks…but he surely know how this slide into their DMs
Oba pore pore nanii…
Washa kuingisa @RottenMuturaRoaster kwa maobi yako

@riwe riwaro wacha kujificha…umemalizwo kibiashara,kimwanaume na kinyuma

we all know its a lie. Its not even remotely funny.
so wrong on new levels. Its a pity none of the mentioned commented because its stupidity to do so

Lichoti vipi