Imagine A Gachagua Presidency. I Don't Like RUTO But I Wish Him Good Health

Circumstances sometimes force you to wish for food things to your opponents because the alternative is worse.

Una imagine kuruka mkojo ukanyange meffi :meffi:. You people think RUTO is inept and corrupt gachagua is 10 times worse. From lack of professionalism to outright bad table manners and poor dressing. Pray to your gods for Ruto’s wellbeing because if he was to go upstairs Kenya would degenerate to the level of Haiti under Gachagua’s reign.

But at least Rigy G wud be better than Konyagi.
Konyagi was our biggest blunder

Your hate for him is toxic

Humjui. Mjue, utabadilisha maoni yako kumhusu

How? Uhuru grew kenya’s economy greatly and moved kenya from 12 richest to 6th richest country in africa. Govt workers were being paid by 30th Saa hii mid-month alibaba + 40 thieves still dont know where mshahara ya wafanyi kazi ya last month itatoka. Uhuru increased power connections in the country from 30% to 85% to make kenya one of the leading countries for electricity coverage in the world. Uhuru built a brand new rail in 3yrs, the only rail after 100yrs. Ongeza lamu port, bypasses, expressway, thousands on Km of new tarmac, geothermal, turkana wind power, garissa solar etc. Infact tourists used to comment that Kenya was one huge construction site with projects all over. Saa hii everything has ground to a halt. Uhuru is the best president kenya has ever had.

Suppose Ruto fails to make it in a few months :smiley: and his deputy takes over, how long will it take before presidential elections are held? Nataka kuanza kufunga na kuomba :smiley:

Shh. Uhuru alifanya kazi safi sana. Because of his leadership we have good roads. Nabii has done nothing, hata serikali ikona deni yangu and am not happy. Eti hakuna pesaand I should wait :mad:

How will he be ? Uhuru or any other President can be judged against a retired President, i.e we can only judge these 4 men against each or 3 of them , Jomo, Moi, Kibaki and Uhuru. At this point, we can judge Ruto in his first 6 months against the 4 in their first 6 months.
Hii mambo ingine ya Gachagua will be better than Uhuru is wet dreams.

Ruto knew what he was doing when he picked the rough unpolished Riggy G. It seems most of the fire is directed at him. Ruto good, DP bad is now the mantra.

do you folks really understand the constitution you voted for? rigathi would only act for 90 days, then elections.
We don’t operate like tz where the deputy takes over for the reminder of the term.

But it’s treasonous to imagine death of our president, tema hiyo mate kabisa and think constructive thoughts or watu wa 150

There would be no difference between the current Hustler. Both are competing to equal Moi’s performance. These are guys who do not have any respect for the rule of law nor professional expertise and believe that everything should be handled like they were being handled when we were doing hunting and gathering. Bure sana hao!

Looks like he is still stuck in the old katiba.

You are a mound of faeces.

Does Ruto have that luxury of borrowing like the other four seeing that the country has reached the debt ceiling?

You yourself nugubumstinkinghead are ten times more toxic than him and satan combined. Nkt.

yani hii ndo kitu mlipitisha? may god answer your prayers, riggy g ni wetu

idiots compare HE kenyatta with Gachieth…only idiots do.

But he is still borrowing…ama what is he borrowing?

Short term solutions. But sahii amesema pesa ya kulipa uma lazima itoke from within. We cannot continue with the ulevi economics ya Mlevi1 where loans are used to pay government salaries. First step of saving wanjiku from bleeding to death from a severed artery is by applying pressure. Sio kuita bystanders wakuje wajionee