Images of Erupting Hawaii

[SIZE=6]“The only way to save Hawaii is to sacrifice a sitting President”[/SIZE]
~~ Exasperated Americans

[ATTACH=full]171601[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]171602[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]171603[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]171604[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]171605[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]171606[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]171607[/ATTACH]

Ti leaves and a bottle of alcohol are left as offerings to the Pele, the Hawaiian Goddess of Fire, on a hardened lava flow

MARIO TAMA/GETTY IMAGES

leta ful story as vlcano taken over the US county or what ?

ka-vodoo:D

some are so beautiful…like yanhua

Kwani bado inaendelea.This thing cannot be stopped by water.So they are letting it to stop by itself.Na wacha nione kimtu kikisema ati tunajua.I am telling you people because i know you don’t know.

beautifully dangerous

Nothing stops an exploding volcano boss, nothing.
It’s just to watch and wait it to run it’s course.

I think that alcohol was left unguarded. What are you waiting for?

twende na buckets tukazime volcano.

That is what i said.

wanaeza funika na mabati ya dumu zas alafu wachomelee na gas. kama hiyo imekataa waeke ile mabati ya sumpguard.

anyway that land was stolen from native people. kamehameha is back to revenge.

unanipiga sweep sunday , isokei

Oh how I’d like a sip of the goddess’ sacrifice, just to see her reaction.

Wacheni upusi. You should be enjoying the spectacle. This is the creation of the earth happening in real time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWiohI78arM

Ango ni nature kufikisha threshold, hakuna story ingine!

Yaani that is the molten belly of the earth just oozing out?

if the offering was made in Kenya tungeanza kuona dispute ya pastors and waganga…and then we would form a FREAKING committee to deliberate on what deity to worship, and soon after we would hear about a 100 billion missing scandal from the Kenya disaster mismanagement team