I'm Royally Pissed

Mods wame delete thread yangu ya ukuzaji wa fangy.
Reason:Illegal Substance.
Sawa tu.
Mod-afockaz.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3327/3431206488_3460527fc9.jpg

https://www.deamuseum.org/ccp/img/opium/4a2.jpg
https://www.deamuseum.org/ccp/img/opium/4a11.jpg

how can a plant be illegal? i think niggas should take this up with god

Hehehehe.
I will not post pictures of my plant again.
(repeat X 32)

I know! None of them even bothered to confirm I’m not in Colorado or Oregon etc where growing cannabis is legal.

But illustrations and thermal images should be ok …

Umesahau Washington state.

Utafanya watu waanze kupanda bangi Rongai kwa backyards zao badala ya sukuma. Hiyo thread got people talking !

according to this document marijuana ni legal kenya sijui nani crawled up admin na people in govenment’s pants

Bill = proposal not law or an act.

Hiyo ni poppy si cannabis woria.

That was a student lawyer exercise. Not an actual bill.

Oh

Maybe you didn’t understand the first time you read it.
Let’s try this again, “Mods wamedelete thread yangu ya ukuzaji wa fangy.”
Translation; there was a thread, it was deleted.

Sawa waria.

Na hizo poppies zinakaa smart sana.

Munasumbua sasa unataka poll?

According to Roman legend, the goddess of agriculture, Ceres, was having a bad year. The wheat crop, which came under her domain, was failing miserably, and she felt weary and fretful. These days, we’d attribute her state to the stress of career burnout and suggest that she take a mood elevator. Somnus, god of sleep, came up with the ancient equivalent by creating poppies to ease her cares and put her to sleep. Ceres awoke refreshed and relaxed, the crop was saved, and her image thenceforth was shown with a garland of wheat and poppies in her hair and a silly grin upon her face.

Upukru/Upokoste/Umalaya ni legal Kenya? Why are threads of the same up and running?