so I’m watching KTN newsat one afew hours back and the anchor formerly known as Betty Kyalo (I wont mention her new surname) appears on my screen. the afterglow on her face is so visible and makes her uber beautiful. why…why?..why…am I not the author of that glow?
oops forgot to add banging my head on a 250g bottle of arimis
I am Not Bragging or anything But lets just say that i have seen Betty First thing in the Morning without any Make up (if you know what i mean!!)
Mbisha hii…
[ATTACH=full]21419[/ATTACH]
A lot of these Kambodians usually have a glowing skin. I guess its adaptation to the hot and dry climate.
pole the egg has been split by another ninja’s swimmer
I don’t find Betty Kyalo Okari a turn on
When you bang a woman vizuri. She glows in the morning.
Me too naonanga ako average tuu.
There is other one mweusi anaitwa Yvone Okwara… I find her sexy as furk.
You Need to go to an Optician!
If you Google Beautiful Kenyan Woman it should bring up an image of her face.
She is So Totally Up my street this woman…
Umekuwa Jerry boss?
Wewe ni @Unicorn?
Buda plus ukaskia sauti na dolby unapata hardon maradat. So soft, smooth. Okay nliona telly kitambo kiasi.
I wouldn’t mind being one with her.
Kuna haka ka actress huwa kana act as house maid in Auntie Boss on NTV. Baaas unakaribia kujua kenye kinafanyaga uncle Bju afurahi.
i have observed this
You have observed or you have made a woman glow in the morning?
Emmmmmm… Okay!
Shiloh…wa mama kialie
both