I'm finally in the crypto game

Finally nimebuy crypto. Nimezisave kwa Trezor Wallet. I have a safe box coming. After I install the safe in my house I will store the Trezor Wallet there and convert half my savings into crypto, the rest in USD. Vile elections zinakuja I can’t be caught holding KES next year. Wadau wa crypto mko wapi kuniadvise?

As long as you are okay with losing. Then like any other “security”, buy.

Krypto ni kamari, ama long pyramid.

Tulitengeneza pesa na Ethereum. last week tuliuza!!

Kumbe mtu anaeza acha kazi akuwe crypto trader!

But you can also loose a lot!

[ATTACH=full]382543[/ATTACH]

When you are ready to play the Big Game where the Big Boys play, venture out into the world of Discord Pumps and Dumps.

https://read.cash/@MaheGoat/profiting-from-a-crypto-pump-and-dump-operation-an-introduction-with-a-sample-from-discord-baa1582e

Hii ukora bado iko

Your approach shows thoughtfulness and caution, which are essential in the crypto world. Wishing you success in your crypto journey, and feel free to ask if you have more questions or need advice!

That’s a bold step entering the crypto world! It’s great that you’re taking security seriously by using a Trezor Wallet and planning to store it in a safe. Diversifying your savings between crypto and USD is a smart move, especially with the upcoming elections adding to the uncertainty.
For advice, consider joining crypto communities or forums where you can interact with experienced users from https://www.crypto-casinos.com/ . They can offer valuable insights and tips on navigating the crypto space. It’s also a good idea to stay updated with market trends and news to make informed decisions.