I'm dying

Alcohol is rapidly killing me. I’m dying and unable to stop. It’s also tainting my reputation.

But I’ll find a way. I’ll get a solution. Saa hii abstinence is not a choice, because I’m physically dependent on the stuff. If I don’t drink in the morning I start shaking and shivering.

Check into professional rehab before you get liver failure.

Or just, you know, quit cold turkey like a real man.

Find another hobby sl, hata kama ni utalii.
Badilisha marafiki na mazingira na yote yatakuwa sawa Inshallah.

We arè all dying every youth is addicted to something. Sometimes its hard to function without it

Drugs alcohol smartphone sex clout.

Bana mimi i want to get into panties of all hoes.

First step towards recovery is realising you have a problem to begin with.
Now work on other activities that take your attention away from the alcohol in the morning

Quiting cold turkey could have serious health implications especially given that you are already addicted. How about you check into an affordable rehab? If not that, then try quitting gradually. Pale reddit there’s a self help group, that is made for people who are in your exact circumstance: Reddit - Dive into anything

Sorry to hear that man, just keep trying you’ll definitely get better with time

Sadly, there is nothing we can do to help you. You are an adult.

Go to rehab brother. That is the only solution.

Truth is, you are royally fucked.

Unakunywa pombe gani?

:100:

@Tauren unasumbua idiot

Ukiona umeanza kunywa fombe asubuhi jua mambo ni mabaya. Especially kama ni lazima utoe lock. I have been drinking since 1997 but I can’t drink beer before 5pm. Even when I am on holiday. I don’t even like drinking on a daily basis. I must give myself a break for few days and I don’t stay out past 9pm. It’s all about self discipline

Enyewe chifo wewe ni senyeta Mwenyewe

Saa hii nimekaa almost five weeks sijaonja gauge. But next time nikiamua kunywa I can even start at 10 AM

Enda rehab. Kuna medication to prevent the shakes

1. Quit makali first. That is key.
  2. Since beer ni expensive, drink keg. That will mean waiting until 5 pm base zifunguliwe
  3. Drink the keg in a different base away from your regular drinking buddies
  4. Start serious exercise (weights and cardio) four times a week
  5. Hamu ya pombe itapungua pole pole if you try these steps. Then when sober address the underlying issue: what is it in your life that is so hard to face that you must get drunk regularly? What can you do about it besides drinking.

All the best na chunga usi zorote. Pombe ni shetani ukicheza nayo

Kunywa tu, something must kill a man

I feel you boss. Try setting small goals, like counting every hour that you haven’t drank. Build that “feel good” feeling that you have survived bila drink. Build it up slowly and keep telling yourself that you can beat the drink. Right now am in a pub drinking but am not addicted. My work requires that am in a pub right now. Am drinking but it’s coz am monitoring work going on. Stay strong bro.