I'm an athiest, bring it on.(Why does God exist?)

Debate should be encouraged as long as people dont insult each other

They show up somewhere and all they do is argue,direct that energy towards something useful perhaps to humanity.

What do religous people do? Meet somewhere, chant all day, curse the non religous, curse the other religions, and maybe kill some people. Kwani unafikiria na side moja?

I am God. The reincarnation of Dionysus. But do I bother others?

Habari Dionysus

Mimi swali langu ni what happened to the miracles that were performed back in the day in the middle east to convince non-believers? Sijui a fire ball from heaven that roasted a wet offering, sticks becoming snakes etc. Mbona hakuna miracles siku hizi?

These things happened before the age of scientific discovery I believe most of those things have a rational explanation

How do you expect me to do that?? You are the people who made the claim that God exists in the first place! It’s like someone coming to me and telling me that Santa Claus exists. Then the person who says that, asks me to disprove Santa’s existence. If you make a big claim like that, then the responsibility to prove is on your end mine!

Good for you m8

Nick exists because he is replying to you now.

God!!! are you there??? Please answer me because I am an atheist who needs you to speak to me so that I don’t burn in hell forever! Are you there God!!

No reply :(:(:(:(:):):):):slight_smile:

Thank you

You can’t also scientifically disprove the existence of the tooth fairy, Santa Claus, big foot and Slender man can you?

Well said sir

In the judgement of God, we asked why he told Abraham to kill his son. Was the intention not equitable to a contemplated human sacrifice? How was it not equal to devil worship?
If God loved his creation, why create a place to torture them eternally?
…
Thus God was deemed the most evil being in the universe worth only of killing.

you know kila mtu ako at liberty to believe what he chooses. and online atheist masturbation cant do anything to change that… so wank pole pole ukijiambia you are right and the rest are all wrong if it makes you feel better. no side can win this argument nomatter what evidence you present

You can use reason and logic to disprove them eg Bigfoot no fossil has been found,no DNA has been found, no dead bodies, feaces have ever been found so its only logical to assume that with the absence of evidence that Bigfoot doesn’t exist,same thing with Santa claus. Slender man is the invention of a computer geek.

You’re the one that made the claim that God doesn’t exist not me kwa hivyo I’m not the one to prove his existence, its up to you to show us how you arrive at the conclusion that he doesn’t exist.

I don’t think hell exists nobody does

Nick exists as long as I log in here and READ his comments. As long as I have not logged in and read your posts, I can not experience Nick. Can a blind person or a non-KTalk member believe that Nick exists? Even if I told them that someone called Nick exists in KTalk, they can choose to believe or not. Let us assume the blind person refuses to believe that Nick exists, does that change the fact that Nick (or his handler) actually exists?

According to science, human beings have been in existence for a (tiny) fraction of the universe’s existence. The Bible also says man was created last. Scientists further agree that man has only discovered and understood just about a millionth fraction of the Earth and The Universe - man has barely scratched the surface in understanding the wonder that is the universe. Using logic then, it would be totally absurd and ignorant to conclusively decide that God does not exist while equipped with such tiny (or insignificant) information.