I’m 24 years old and I’m interested in sugar mummies can anyone help me to get connection for sugar mummy?
+254722002200 call that number and ask
Elders here have refused to help @EL_CUCUY get a job. Do you really think they will help you get free cash and free sex?
You can try mama Clichy Bibi ya watchman mwenye ukimwi @uwesmake .
Coomer ni bakuli but atleast atakaza umwange chokora huko ndaani
Try this one @TrumanCapote …though she’s toxic…best part is that women who are toxic have fire pudesh. Enjoy bratha na usisahau kubeba mtungi ya Lube…she can’t self lubricate
Join choir ya SDA, thank me later.
@administrator umezidi
@MTINGIZA_KITANDA hebu wacha nikuje inbox unirushie za macho vile ulikuwa umesema.
Girls girls girls, always play hard to get lakini at the end wanajipa…kumbe @MTINGIZA_KITANDA ile trick yako ya madem works

Money is the king…but am in no way a fag like you
Poyoloko is a sugar mummy shemale
I’ve lived here long enough to detect new villagers.
Tafuta mama ya @Tauren anakuanga mtamu sana.
Some longtimer, please educate me: why are @poyoloko, @WasikA , @uwesmake and @Kanguthi such hated figures?
Living on handouts is not the way to live. But hey, you’re on your own, Bro.
Yani @Yuletapeli ako na a fleet of matatus. But he would rather hire incompetent single mothers in his office, who do nothing but gossip all day, and flirt with him occasionally.
@Billy_Drago has multi-generational wealth. But he would rather add more wives to his collection.
@Maize_Combuster owns ranches and nightclubs. But he insists on a degree.
@Simiyu22 owns warehouses in Industrial Area. But he would rather hire Andrew Kibe.
Hehe, huwa si deal na single mothers. Nina hofia negative energies.
Alidinda options nilimpea, pia @MTINGIZA_KITANDA alijaribu kumpa ideas akadinda. Anataka tu kazi ya wahindi na sisi sio wahindi.
how can you hate what you dont know ![]()
Feelings in an anonymous site like this ni upuzi tupu
buy sugar and take to your mom
Cucus for @EL_CUCUY . ![]()