Kenyans hawataki ujinga. They are telling iebc to their faces that the fictitious list they released yesterday was a sham and not acceptable. More evidence for the supreme court battle. Interesting times ahead.
[ATTACH=full]117527[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117528[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117529[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117530[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117531[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117532[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117533[/ATTACH]
They will try, they will be exposed.
Following
This issue of network, body bags in kisumu is Just a smoke screen. The real deal is Alshabab
the inevitable itafanyika liwe liwalo bondo express inajazwa tank ya safari ya kesho
Hehe kama iko si it means the machines will work.so mjinga ni nani form ikitumwa si the better.
Some people were born stupit
Miracles are happening these elections, people are confessing of their congenital deformities. Wow. So, how were you born, Mr stupit, through the rectum, CS or the normal way?
From the twitter you love.
[ATTACH=full]117541[/ATTACH]
Hii jinga muriithi kesho ni siku yako ya miti kuteleza
IEBC wamesema in those areas they will still send the results electronically but through satellite.
RWNBA
Satellite iko kwa constituency tallying centre ama polling stations?
I did not invent Twitter. I’m a tenant there. It has its devils, just like this village. I’m slaying bigger devils there like akina itumbi and smaller imps here like @spear and his legion.
Tallying centre zote 290 have satellite devices
Chebukati seems to be caught in a crossfire.
[MEDIA=twitter]894218730443608064[/MEDIA]
Meaning, results from the 11k stations will be delayed
yes
Kalejinga
Like this one
[ATTACH=full]117565[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117566[/ATTACH]
ur a special type of an idiot
Network iko sawa in most of those places lakini lazima supplier wa satellite phones anukishe kitunguu