Ignorant African Trying To Be White Realizes Pets Are More Important Than Him In Whiteland...

[SIZE=6]Adidas drop cat kicker Kurt Zouma and RSPCA seize his pets as West Ham finally fine £29million football star £250,000 and he faces possible four years in French jail[/SIZE]

[li]Premier league star Kurt Zouma, 27, kicked and slapped a cat in his £2m home [/li][li]The defender was laughed on video as he chased the cat around the kitchen[/li][li]He was also seen throwing a pair of shoes at the cat as it frantically ran away[/li][li]Video was taken on Sunday - day after he played in FA Cup match for West Ham[/li][/ul]

[ATTACH=full]417000[/ATTACH]

A disturbing clip emerged this week showing the Frenchman drop kicking and slapping a cat while someone laughs in the background. The video drew widespread condemnation online and prompted the Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (RSPCA) to open an investigation into the soccer player and take both of his cats into their care.
“They’ve been taken for a check-up at a vets and then will remain in our care while the investigation continues,” an RSPCA spokesperson told CBS News in a statement, adding that their “priority is and has always been the wellbeing of these cats.”

The cats kicked by disgraced West Ham footballer Kurt Zouma have been seized by the RSPCA as they investigate the video of him - as he was fined £250,000.
Investigators have confiscated the animals and they are currently in their care, they revealed.

[ATTACH=full]416999[/ATTACH]
The Snapchat video, captioned with ‘Sa commence’ showed Zouma kicking the cat across his kitchen floor

And West Ham has pledged to donate two weeks of his wages to animal charities.

Adidas confirmed Zouma has lost his boot sponsorship, with the company saying he ‘is no longer a contracted athlete’.
It came as club sponsors Vitality UK said it was suspending its sponsorship, while Experience Kissimmee and Yield App considered its options.
An RSPCA spokesperson confirmed: ‘We’re investigating and the cats are safe and in our care.
‘We have been dealing with this since before the clip went viral online and we need to follow the proper legal process and not discuss due to UK GDPR laws.’
The footballer, who is on £125,000 a week, has been docked two weeks’ wages by his club.

[ATTACH=full]416998[/ATTACH]
A separate clip also showed the West Ham defender slapping the cat out of a child’s hands

A statement said: 'West Ham United can confirm that the club is supporting an RSPCA investigation into the actions of Kurt Zouma in the video circulated online this week.
'Kurt and the club are co-operating fully with the investigation and the player has willingly complied with the steps taken in the initial stage of the process, including delivering his family’s two cats to the RSPCA for assessment.
'Kurt is extremely remorseful and, like everyone at the club, fully understands the depth of feeling surrounding the incident and the need for action to be taken.
'Separate to the RSPCA’s investigation and pending further sanction once the outcome of that process is determined, West Ham United can confirm that Kurt Zouma has been fined the maximum amount possible following his actions in the video that circulated.
'The player has immediately accepted the fine, which will be donated to animal welfare charities.
'West Ham United would like to reiterate our condemnation of Kurt’s actions and make it clear that the matter continues to be handled with the utmost seriousness.
‘However, we believe it is now important to allow the RSPCA to conduct their investigation in a fair and thorough manner, and will be making no further comment at this stage.’

It comes as it emerged he could face up to four years in prison in his native France for kicking and slapping the felines.
A legal complaint has been filed against the 27-year-old in Paris, where there is widespread shock at a video showing the player attacking his pet at his £2million Essex home.
It led to lawyers working for the 30 Million Friends Foundation (La Fondation 30 Millions d’Amis), the largest animal rights group in France, contacting prosecutors.
A spokesman for the Foundation said: ‘We condemn this heinous act, have asked that the player be suspended from the France team, and filed a legal complaint against him.’
According to article 113-6 of the French Penal Code, a French citizen can be prosecuted for criminal acts carried out abroad.
Tough new animal protection laws were introduced in France in 2021, meaning that the ‘mistreatment of animals’ is now punishable by up to four years in prison and a fine equivalent to £50,000.

[ATTACH=full]417001[/ATTACH]
Aggravated factors in any criminal prosecution included acts of violence being committed in front of other people, or if the animal belongs to the attacker.
‘In the case of Kurt Zouma, the video appears to show aggravating facts, so he could be in very serious trouble,’ said another source close to the case.
Senior French politicians have also condemned Zouma, who is from the eastern city of Lyon, and called him to be kicked out of France’s national team.
Muriel Fusi, spokesperson for the French Animal party, said: ‘Many people on social networks are outraged by the video. Many people claim that this football player can no longer wear the colours of France’.
And Marine Le Pen, the leader of the National Rally party and a presidential candidate, said: ‘It’s shameful. I still think that those who are capable of cruelty to animals are also capable of cruelty towards men. Violence is never trivial.’
It came as Gary Lineker this morning slammed West Ham for playing Zouma, branding manager David Moyes’ selection as ‘tone deaf’.
He was booed every time he touched the ball against Watford in the incendiary London Stadium clash.
Moyes was forced to defend his team selection by saying he had to pick the best starting 11 after the video scandal.
But Lineker said today: ‘Shocked and appalled that West Ham played Zouma last night. A tone deaf decision.’

Do all these pretenders eat meat or wear leather shoes?

Wololo kitunguu imeungua hapo.
Wahenga walisema,ukienda kwa wenye chongo,fumba lako jicho or that other saying when you go to Rome do as Romans do

Play stupid games, win stupid prizes. Pets are highly valued even more so than human lives by the west. Kicking a defenceless animal is not very wise and he could face up to 4 years in jail. That cat breed costs around $3000.

So ningekuwa majuu siku ile nlichoma paka ningekuwa nmehangiwa kitambo

See our stupid world.
He failed to understand what a dangerous place he’s living in. The earth is controlled through wickedness and deception, and having a legal system that cares more about cruelty to animals than cruelty to humans is only a part of that deception. If you kick a cat or a dog, you risk losing your freedom more than if you kicked a man. Same as if you killed a lion attacking your cows. It’s just business, making money from pretending to protect things that don’t really require your protection. Taking animals out of the wild, instead of letting them roam free as nature intended, and keeping them locked up, “to protect them.”
Hm!
The world has a terrible war, hunger and refugee crisis in many places, esp. Africa. RSPCA doesn’t even need to exist in a sensible world.

What about slaughtering them for your sizzling barbeque, burger or hotdog? Ama time ya kuuwa ng’ombe, kuku ama nguruwe hizo huwa na defenses?

Humans farm and harvest animals for food by the millions. If they really cared about them they’d stop eating them.

I usually tell men that they rank so low after pets, children and women, LGBTQ and the disabled.

Hehe, the world we know is nuts

good. Afinywe kabisa. he is obviously inherently viciously cruel

Kitungu i ungue kabisa awe funzo to other sadists. a human especially a footballer kicking a cat can kill or cause serious internal damage which can lead to death.

Bottom line is that anyone kicking an animal for no reason has a cruel streak about him. Just like one should not slap a fellow human being simply because they can. This footballer has the potential to hit a child or a spouse simply because he feels he can. Such people are dangerous. Power and money should come with some responsibility

PS: I wonder whether MP Babu Owino has a cat

You can’t slap a lil cat but you can kill a big cat [ATTACH=full]417185[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]417186[/ATTACH]

I see what you did there

You burn them? you’re a monster, pale ocha paka ikipita na tushui tunaiweka kwa gunia with a rock, tie it up and throw it in the river

Pitia hii hekaya polepole …

The day I burnt down the buloti - Hekaya - Kenya Talk

I understand and I know my statement is a bit off the topic, but either way, those big cats are not roaming free the cantons in switzerland or the Norwegian fjords.
Someone gave these wathungu a green light to comit these heinous crimes of nature to our wildlife!
On Patco (Zouma), what was the point of having a cat in his house yet he didn’t value it?
Ujinga nayo

Ongeza Volume my fren. :smiley:

He’s trying to be what he’s not. To whities, a pet is a family member…not an animal.

:D:Dwhy was he even recording?!! Alafu sacking and fining him is ultra bulshit, public apology should be enough