. If there’s an ugly, disgusting old man I’ve seen, alafu imagine IG Watson freaking Kibe. Aki this is the absolute worst imaginable thing . These two men are gross. Whoever is sleeping with them, Mungu awasaidie aki. Wah?! Women!!! Please hawa wakyuks fugly acheni tuu. If you are going to go fugly try luos. Kyuk men are handsome you don’t have to subject yourself to these two very fugly oldies. Sura mbaya Sana both of them. How do you feel giving birth for such looks? Mungu asaidie women.
Jesus, what nonsense is this? What is a 20yr old doing with a man old enough to be her great grandfather ie her dad’s grandfather?
People are afraid of coming back to Kenya bro AFRAID! Even a near death Junguu is better than most Chimpanzees
She is trying to fight poverty
THE CLEAR MESSAGE FROM TRUMP:
God has blessed your country. Go back and hold your corrupt leaders accountable. Stop loitering the streets of America.
If Americans were docile and refused to initiate Revolution, then you would never see such an amazing nation like USA.
If France kept mum in 1775, you wouldn’t see a developed nation like France.
If you like, keep playing tribal politics in suffering while your ruling class loot with reckless abandon.
Stop depending on WHO for subsidized drugs. At your age, you ought to have home-made drugs for common ailments. On that ground, America has left WHO.
Go and hold your ruling class accountable for rots in health care delivery. When they are sick, they run to USA for treatment with your national resources. When they are in authority ,they relocated their relatives and friends to USA
Keep playing tribal politics but get out of USA. If you’re ready, you will take over your country from destiny destroying ruling class as they did in France.
All decent nations have accurate population index. Even in hell fire, God has a record of those in it. America belongs to Americans not indians,Kenyans, Nigerians, Chinese, Mexicans, and other nationals who want good life and escape to USA.
We fought for liberty and advancement. Keep quiet and wait for angels to repair your bad roads. Remain dumb as ministers, Governors, commissioners, etc loot in trillions.
Return to your country and change the narratives. No more running to America with your heavily pregnant wives. You want them to give birth in America and automatically become citizens of America. That is revoked immediately.
The message is clear. Let it sink into the skulls of all those who desire a new Kenya .
…
Verify the facts kabla utusi mtu.
Kwa honeymoon kazi yake is changing diapers za the fossil. What a sad life. Why should someone normal throw away their youth like that? Hapa nairobi I see many many women married to black kenyans driving harriers, prados etc and living large.
Hii maneno ya marrying fossils then you spend each day nursing him and wishing atakufa siku gani ndio upate freedom is sad and demonic.
Wacha watu wakule $1500
Uko hio fan club ya hawa wawili sindio?