Ifikie Wazazi

Haiya kwani niko nyuma aje

wueh,the generation between 15-21 years currently is going to be the most fucked up…

People should be advocating for sex awareness here, like having safe sex, legalizing abortion, being less punitive on the many in instances of child support etc, coz sex is a basic need,

@GeorginaMakena should share with us how she is raising her girls,

I think here are worse things than sex. For instance radicalisation, murder, and that thuggery ya watoto wa Kayole. Teens have always been horny, maybe the only issue here is they’re taking pics and sharing.

Ule dame wakukojolea manhole zina unblock afadhali.

Hata ningemuita akojolee hawa watoi but isorait.

Stupid dad

#IfikieWazazi fucked generation indeed .
freemind (@lewis_ndiritu) Tweeted:
#IfikieWazazi when did the rain star beating ussomething must be done , https://t.co/n37fduLrOf [MEDIA=twitter]984462369467355136[/MEDIA]

Shait! But we are living in a permissive society, arent we?

the genration that is hawking shot for 4k online

[ATTACH=full]166206[/ATTACH]

Kwani kuna miiba kwa viti nyumbani? Akalishe tu huko, it’s not the end of the world.

Okay

Ati??

Fake chat

Museveni will ban sale of cameras and smart phones to under age hii hashtag ikifika kampala

Why are ppl surprised when Larry Madowo ,fellow githeri media friends and society promotes vera sidika and other ‘socialites’ as role models to young females. These teens are just following their role models. Just look at those photos and videos and compare to those taken by wakina huddah and other hoes who are promoted by githeri media, I am sure we will spot alot of familiarities.

There is something contrived about all this, the photos and the feigned indignation from talkers.

Porn in digital form has been with us for 30+ years, way longer than today’s teens have been alive.

We also know that sex and smut have the greatest pulling effect when one wants quick attention.

My opinion is, (most of) these ghels are not teens (teens to mean high school kids). They are campus damsels having pun after gerring some freedom. So i would treat them as consenting adults. The photos were posted on twitter to elicit public debate about adults with itchy underwears eager to showcase their genitalia. So we got talking and they got views.

Mimi tasafisha mecho bila kulalamika.

These kids aren’t 100% the problem, their parents are a bigger part of the problem. Ifikie wazazi.