If you won't check at a kunguru's history when marrying at least ensure you earn almost the same

Times have changed. And if as a man if at all you will go the modern route of marriage, at least ensure you’re in the same league with the woman you’re to marry in terms of earnings.

It doesn’t make sense that a man you will toil while your future wife is busy whoring and after she’s done partying she finds a rich betamale who got his shit together, a man she would have outrightly rejected during her partying heydays, and marries her.

I mean if you decide to go the traditional way, where the man is the breadwinner ensure it goes the traditional to the end; you ensure the wife you’re marrying is pure who got her dignity intact, sio kunguru with a high mileage who has done countless abortions and who’ll still miss her ways in the marriage.

In a modern marriage, nobody cares about anyone’s past. What is important is the present, do you got your shit together, are you psychologically matured and prepared for a marriage and most importantly the gap in earnings shouldn’t be big.

If anyone had crazy parties, has a high bodycount, that doesn’t matter. What matters is you should be in the same level in terms of what you bring in the household

[ATTACH=full]374738[/ATTACH]

Nani ametarulia ‘my kassin’ bibi? . Unapanga kuoa,umeoa or this is unsolicited advice to the youngbloods?

Now bring the hekaya,use descriptive text

Unajua hwapendi kusikia hii ukweli na unasema bado.

Upusss

[SIZE=7]Wacha chuki ndogo ndogo ndugu, FOCUS on money matter things, wachana na hii maneno ati Bibi yangu ametombwa mingi ata mimi nafaa kutomba mingi, Stupid King Gellegan IV[/SIZE]

Shallow. Whether you earn similar amounts or she earns more, at the end of the day you as the man will have to shoulder most of the expenses. You had no role in making her earn what she earns and therefore she has no loyalty to you when it comes to spending her money, that is the reasoning of women. You spend more by marrying the woman you describe than when you marry a woman who is not earning at all.

Yoh kuna mtu amekulazimisha ufanye venye nimesema

Enda oa malaya basi hapo RiverRoad ghasia

Captain Save a whore

Mimi siwezi oa bibi ametombwa

If she earns the same as me I know she was busy working hard too na si kutombwa ovyo ovyo

Life is not a straight line like a road. One can build her earning capacity through kutombwa. Obviously you know people who got money to start businesses, to pay college fees or even got a job through what you are calling kutombwa. Your chronology therefore is moot. In life, sometimes, the end justifies the means

This is where marrying early husaidia.

Ukienda kitafuta bibi ukiwa above 30 guess who you will find. That’s right, mabaki tuu. Jobless and low-earning high-mileage single mothers ndio utapata wamejaa kwa soko.

Don’t get me wrong, after 30 you can still get a young and childless 21 year old fresha at uni. But you will not be on the same wavelength and guaranteed lazima utakamuliwa bibi na some 4th year and 3rd years juu hao wako same wavelength. You will be out there working like a dog while some 3rd year anaongeza mileage pale hostels because he can relate better to your girl and he spends 5 days with her. I know because that’s basically how it used to work nikiwa Uni. Some of the girls were dating working class men in their 30s who they eventually married, lakini watagawia students tuu who they spend time with.

To avoid all this garbage, get your shit together early and marry early. There will always be a price to pay for marrying late as a man.

…kaka braza relax

Chief homosexual mgeytow batallions won’t agree with this pure truth ,marry late at your own risk

I agree with marrying early but not for the reasons you have advanced. For me, it frees you from parental responsibilities by age 50. The second reason is that at 20s, you have a large pool to choose from. The pool get smaller and smaller as you age or get established in career. In retrospect, this is what I would have done

But there’s an upside to it

[ATTACH=full]374803[/ATTACH]

chief homosexual tafuta maasai udanganye kwa base ya keg

Sawa mtoto wa malaya

Skuizi Bora uko na pesa, hata ukiwa 90yrs utaletewa mtoto wa 21yrs kwa mlango yako na wazazi wake…

A lot more. Besides, with the invariable & inevitable ups & downs of marriage, she’ll definitely be running back to bend over & part them cheeks for one of them blasts from the past, every now and then. That right there be a guarantee…so let that cuck/simp psychologically mature his self through that crap, and then some…