If you were to marry a villager who would it be and why?

Mimi naeza marry @Phenomenal Woman though she has inherited the poko gens she is always sure of what she wants yani hananga mafeelings akitaka msendes anakupanulia poa na munachana as friends. The second choice would be @Purr_27 but i would have to make sure that all the kitchen implements are locked away every night coz she is the kind anaeza nyofoa transformer ukimkosea. And @spax would be my mpango.:wink:

@Nefertities of course. Smart women turn me on.:slight_smile: Really.

@Nefertities would be superb as a side-chic, not a wife. She has the smarts to get you into different biz, always down to party and she is freaky like a 2livecrew groupie (thinking about the ice cube poll :rolleyes:).
the woman to marry would be @msalame grace. She has her head on right, serious and smart too. Plus she will be so busy following trains, you will have time to tumble in the hay with nef!

And who said we want to get married to talkers anyway?
Some of us are already married nigga.
A better question would have been.
'Which female talker would you like to ferk and why? ’

Married but I would like to ferk @Purr_27 for lack of a better choice due to limited number of ladies in this village. They are like men. Juu ya kukaa na wanaume kama tu kambi.

I would love to enter @msalame grace 's tunnel with my SGR train

http://i.imgur.com/Q45H7.gif

http://i.imgur.com/1WGKNDB.gif

28 Likes

Ever heard of hypothetical questions you 2D brained idiot? Unafikiria na 1 and O pekee.

But she is a feisty. You ferk her and leave her she gets her boys together wakupatie beatings yenye hujawai pewa in your life.

Napenda saana hiyo heroin umewasha

And why would a 2D brained idiot bother you that much? Or its giving me an education? :smiley:

I will never let a chance to point your inadequacies pass me by.

Huh, so that you can get liked by who? :wink:
You are as cheap as a whore.

Kill, marry, fuck… Twende…

would marry @#nooty she is a cool woman

@Unicorn without a doubt…hey sweetcorn haven’t heard from you for a while now…wheeerrre aaarrreee yoouuu…??

hehehe…
wewe mkamba kwani siku hizi mhindi anawalipa na kuber iko na madree gani?

hehehe…
wewe mkamba kwani siku hizi mhindi anawalipa na kuber iko na madree gani?

Hii hapa imeniuwa vuja chieth :D:D:D:D:D

Hamna yeyote amenipendeza.