If you know any of these please share details/contacts

I have a crush on these but they ignore my inbox on IG
[ATTACH=full]362554[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]362555[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]362556[/ATTACH]

They ignore coz you’re broke bruh

Sema you will pay, watareply haraka sana

[MEDIA=twitter]1388184328522379269[/MEDIA]I’ve read a post on twitter…

All you need is to look like you have money.

Huyo wa katikati siwezi mind kumpelekea Oreo at 2AM ndio nimkule dry fry

Kijana you’re being too nice, sometimes you need to be unorthodox to get results. Try being rude and direct, because 99.7% of the simps in their DMs are nice like you, so you’ll never stand out. Call them hoes/bitches and describe in graphic detail what you intend to do to their pussies. You might receive insults or a permanent block, but at least you’ll catch their attention. Ama namna gani ghaseer?

Hips swaffi zimefanya mpaka mtoto akawa na knock knees lakini hatukuli magoti. Mimi pia sigwes mind kuenda kusalimia watoto usiku wa manane.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D… Plus coke Zero :smiley:

Tuma hivi. Hi Nitalipa 3k. My place or yours?

Cold approach works, just walk around public places, spot a good catch and shoot your shot. These women have hundreds of losers lined up in their DM with “Hey”, “Hey please”, “Hi dear” messages

This only works if you actually look like you have money:D

Exactly, huko your dm will drown amongst other dm’s sent by fellow thirsty men. In fact one thing i have realised is in order to have success in dating, you ought to do the exact opposite of what every normal guy does.

That last one was posted here some time back na elders walisema IG ni chocha na filters. Her digits were also posted

Pole sana mboss, keep your head high, wallet taller, you have the future on your side. With money, say at 50, Ktalk mbirrionaire status, na vega 1000 utakuwa tu sawa