If you have Time and Mbandos. You will Love this.

This is the kind of Shyte that Psychologists can argue about all day and if you manage to watch it all,proceed to Youtube and read the comments. Most i believe are made by educated observers who know a thing about Human behavior and i only later completely understood this guy`s actions from reading the comments!
Anyway,its an hour and half long and you will enjoy it!.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJgS9D6ZNNU

Summary tafasary, too long can’t watch.

Did you read the Instructions? DID YOU!!!..

WHY ARE YOU ADVERTISING THIS SHIT LIKE THOSE SPAMMERS DO ON YOUTUBE? WE CAN’T EVEN READ THROUGH YOUR LONG BULLSHIT THREADS AT TIMES WHY DO YOU THINK WE’LL SIT AND WATCH THIS MAGGOTSHIT FOR 1.5 HRS? IS YOU SCHTUPID?.MAKENDE YA CHAWA WEWE!

By the way,who is the woman kwa avator yako?
Because i think that there should be a Law that makes it Compulsory for All African women to have that hairstyle.
She is HOTTTTT…

Clicked watch later,imma watch it later on smart tv after mechi ya man utd

Unataka Nikutukane ndiyo ujulikane?
Ukitaka kuniuliza kitu tuma Wazee ama fanya Appointment. SHADAO!..

I got it from the interwebs, that kind of hotness and niceness keeps me motivated. They don’t come cheap.

Well… you will be surprised!..
And how do you even begin to put a price on that kind of Hotness anyway?..

5 star restaurants and hotels, vip seats o events etc. If you only knew the lengths men in this city go to woo hot young chics you will be surprised. Wajanja wana buyiwa hata gari na plot. Premium pussy is mightier than brains if you have one. *you don’t have a pussy I guess.

You shudda just posted the comments!

You never dissapoint premium pussy manyoya!!

SASA TAFUTA ROOM DEM WA WAWERU AKA KABUDA AKUPANULIE VILE CONVERSATION YENYU INAENDELEA POA

Wakameat hupenda style gani?

ULIZA NEFERSYPHILIS

WHY HAS NOBODY WATCHED YOUR LOVELY VIDEO YET… MR WIDOWER?

Hizi nugu zimekaliwa na haka kateam hadi ni chris smalling anawafungia bao scrappy. I really hope Wenger atacheza game serious. We need to shaft them tatu bora kwa hio uwanja yao ya ndoto

Don’t be shy, you own that ass so sema tu.

Hio bao jo hata didn’t see it coming alafu van girl kina smile nikama nikitu ya maana wamefanya na ni flux

Hehehehe…
Hata siwatch 2nd half.