If You Hate Corruption...

Do not just bitch online. Report it and take evidence to the investigative authorities whe they ask you to.

Head of the Diplomatic Police Ambrose Mawaka regretted the incident that he said happened last Saturday.

Mawaka told the Star that he took up the matter after it was posted on social media.

[B]“I carried out investigations and summoned the driver who was caught on camera. However, its sad that no one has come to complain. The officer alleges that he flagged down the motorist and advised her not to talk on phone while driving,” Mawaka said.

He said that - that was the police officers version and that they need to hear from the complainant.

“Justice will abort if the complainant doesn’t come. I advise that the lady who send MPesa can come to my office or visit the IPOA and the NPSC offices and make a complaint. There will be no victimization,” he said.[/B]

Mawaka added he is aware of rogue officers within the department and that there is a day an Indian man complained of harassment and he interdicted the officers who harassed him.

“We cannot defend rogue and wayward officers. If they are rotten, they have to leave the service. Its shameful for the police to harass motorists and I know some of these officers have no sense of guilt and conscience. They are inhumane and shameless. Please report them so that we take action,” Mawaka said.

The Star

[SIZE=6]Police officer caught receiving Sh2,000 bribe[/SIZE]

Come back home and succeed here bro. Come to coast where I live and watch news with bated breath lest it be that your fellow tribesman has said something wrong in bravado, and you just might find your lifeline looted or burned. Come here where Wakali kwanza maim and Rob in high noon. Come here where an Mpesa stall licence costs 25k, …,.wacha niache

Did you go to church or to the bar?

This is a photo I made in Likoni in 2002, where shiny-eyes’ businesses had been razed down by marauding JaKuonists.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?media/2002-02-01_clashes.1607/full&d=1483637181

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?media/albums/kenya-2002.56/&page=3

Whatever the case let peace prevail

wewe you love corruption ama as a citizen what would you do?

Kabura reported herself with bags of stolen money. Where is she now

Are you talking to me Mr. Mafeelings?

Are You Talking To Me Nastybreath?

Eurobond

Juma

R.I.P

Hio swali uliza Nicholas Gumbo, and his PAC team. Due process is going on but a letter to the speaker from Murkomen calls for integrity and conflict of interest check because apparently Gumbo, Mbadi and Junet got a piece of NYS

That’s where the president should Crack the whip . He has power to mobilize all the organs and get rid of this thieves hata akina gumbo. But yeye alisema afanye nini? That’s where he lost me

How do you get rid of an MP as president? It is eacc and dp who should institute charges and on being found guilty and jailed they lose their seats

Yes I agree and who are these people answerable to ,of course as much as the constitution routes for independence there is a way the president can jump start a process for their removal if they fail to perform just like what he did to the former corrupt CS. Samething for an MP, Justin muturi is speaker and has a good relationship with presidency…there is something he can do to be honest than fold your hands

Yes. Apenji: do dim eyes get cleaner after a series of safisha macho kule S&R?

Is this meant to be funny?
Wtf is SR?

It’s your challenge of the week.

Nuh I have better things to do than wast time with your incoherence

Then discipline yourself to resist throwing jabs next time you dim-eyed kalatas.

is that the best you can come up with?
ever wondered why you create a “joke” the laugh at it alone?