if you ever relocated from the 254 where would you go....

In fact I dream of spending my post retirement years in the Caribbean

Usenge in Siaya or ile mtaa Ababu alijenga nyumba, pale unahitaji unga tu, mboka inakungoja hapo kwa maji. Then ukiweza kuwa na a small boat na nduthi, uko sawa

But hatuko na enough coastline

Same here

Am told ako na nyumba next to the lake

hauku iona
http://kenyanlivefeed.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/abs011.png
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTBHKo5Sf0aaX1JAgIh_eLzlNpthcDqUzV4V5BBDXWuoKYn3HEX
http://dm9afq7zol1mi.cloudfront.net/mashada.com/media/uploads/80/f09b4c6fc7e55e0d7ef6e682a98b817b.png

Your thread suggests we are “relocating” for geographical reasons only.

Nigga leaving large waaah

I GOT A ONE WAY TICKET FOR YOU…

And get killed by every other snake, spider, scorpion, marsupial and crocodile you meet. Fuck Australia!

Rongai.v

My bro was telling me that land in places like Colorado can be given to citizen for next to nothing. Its dirt cheap. Like dirt cheap…in some places the government actually pays you not to grow food since there is a surplus.

But tough immigration laws in the US is a turn off

Just dont say you are mexican

simply be a nomad bora pesa iko, I would go everywhere provided sio winter kama Alaska or Siberia,

Thailand of course
porn lovers will agree with me:D:D:D:D

Monaco

New Zealand would do it for me

Dominican Republic

enyewe this is the life, vision 15 years from now hata kama kanyumba katakuwa ka mabati