Hehehehe
If You don’t get it
Forget about it:joy::rofl::fire:

Everybody gets it: she has a talking problem. So, yea, just forget it😂

Upus content targeting watu wa ocha

Hii ndio sampuli imemaliza @Benn_Dover pale rift valley wallai!

Rexx Huwa mutu ya ocha, akona ka clinic mahali sides za rift valley.

Cc: @TrumanCapote :

Listening Carefully is an Art

Perfect that Art and You will easily understand what People talking to You REALLY want

On a frequent basis , I professionally consult and advise Clients who approach me with all sorts of Maladies , Aches , Pains and allied challenges

But after all manner of tests and observations , nothing physically wrong can be found.

Charlatans and Quick Medicine Artists will usually prescribe mild sedation and advice a proper diet , sleep and exercise regime to get rid of the Client.

All very nice and Holistic but never getting to the CORE of the real problem.

By now , You probably KNOW , the direction I am heading (…You are a wise person… )…!!

Reflect on that for a moment:blush:

After sales services/ CSR activities have made you a better listener

Let’ just say, doctors treat all sorts of life threatening conditions and illnesses–malaria, TB, STDs, cancers even, heart ptoblems, etc.; but there’s that little pull on the heart which seems to suck out all air, leaving a vacuum in the soul, which no MRI or diagnostics machine can see. They cannot treat or cure that. Not even Bill Gates with all his money, can create a vaccine to counter it. It’s the thing the girl in the video is babbling about, and it’s called loneliness.

If I could bottle a cure for Loneliness …
I would be richer than Elon Musk , Bill Gates and George Sorros combined.

It is what affects 80% of my CSR “Mke-Wa-Mtu” clients …
(…the other 20% suffer from Chronic Nymphomania…!! :grinning: :rofl:)

Indeed …
It is an important attribute in my business …

**Hint:
Always create a “safe space” and the subject will freely open up to you …

Now You know why the Privacy , Tranquility , Safety , Serenity and Abundance of my well appointed “Lion’s Den” quickly loosens inhibitions (…and restrictive garments …) with little resistance …!!

@Lionheart : take note …!! :smile: :rofl:

Men Angalia hizo mikono. There for someone who limas in the shamba all day. That is a kienyeji kabisa.

She just said She wants to be “Fed” …!!
Kwani Huelewi …??? :rofl: :hotsprings:

Hehe, duly noted. @TrumanCapote must feel quite safe. She wears stilettos, and she kicks, you know.

Hehe, that mouth looks hungry alright