What would you do to fix things?
I have certainly thought of wiping myself from existence. kill myself as a baby… etc
What would you do to fix things?
I have certainly thought of wiping myself from existence. kill myself as a baby… etc
Why don’t you do it now?
I would become a puppy ili watu wawache kunituma kimadharau.
pia wewe unatumwa mkate?
so that i may not be accountable for all things i have done in the past
i would never sin
do that ningekuwa na time machine ningekusaidia
After highschool I wrongly choose to be a business major. I could have gone into Kabete Tech. Institute and studied electrical and mechanical engineering combined. By now I would be owner of a small engineering firm delegating most of that work to some butt kissers working for me and dealing with only the most complex and exciting and delicate tasks.
If I could go back in time. I’d fail all my exams and miss all morning preps in highschool. I’d also beat up my physics teacher who hated me for nothing.
so that you can go to “heaven”? (Revelation 7:4) Revelation 14:1-3, (John 1:29; 1 Peter 1:19) Psalm 2:6; Hebrews 12:22. thinks not.Only 144,000 (144000/ 7000000000) x 100 = 0.002%. Therefore 99.998% of the population goes to hell,hizo ni odds za 1:48,611. Hata mathare yote haitaingia Go figure… and good luck getting on that train:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I’d go back to just before I opened this thread and stop myself
me natafta timeslips I glance into the future
Wrong!
They inherit the earth. Hakuna Hekk na usiniulize maswali…sijiskii kubishana
This thread had the potential to be interesting lakini vile watu wameanza upuzi ati I want to give back in time so that I kill myself, hapo ndio nimejiondoa.
The meek shall inherit the earth
bring gambling business to a standstill since you can tell the results
no time for ghaseer arguing
You’d quickly discover that you can’t change anything because of the causality principle in physics. Basically you going back will already have affected the future and you’ll end up where you are wondering why you didn’t take time to understand basic physics.
you will make a different timeline all together well taking into account the cause and effect
[ATTACH=full]200921[/ATTACH]
Sio upuzi bratha. id do that without hesitation…
we should have been consulted before birth