if you are not ready to be a step dad, don't date single mothers from the word go

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/meru/you-re-the-devil-what-house-help-told-man-hours-after-he-killed-wife-child-4177282

On Tuesday, the High Court in Meru allowed police to continue holding Mr Boniface Mutuma for seven days, to investigate the double murder, said Imenti South police boss Abdirahman Musa.
Mr Mutuma is the prime suspect in the murder of Vera Kanario, his wife of two years, and her five-year-old son Caleb Muriithi, on March 25, 2023 in his house at Mitunguu market, Imenti South.
The suspect was arrested on Monday, as it emerged that Ms Kanario was five months pregnant. The Saturday morning incident left Mwithwa villagers reeling in shock.

He would quarrel his wife until late in the night and at one point told her to take Caleb to his father. But Ms Kanario tried to convince him that there was no problem since she was carrying his baby, she said.

Sasa jamaa will spend his life with kina onyi… Men should stop reasoning with their dicks, despite the sex just use a condom if you don’t want to raise another man kid.
Some things are avoidable, don’t live with a single mother you do not intend to marry and accept all responsibilities , otherwise you’ll live a life full of regrets or commit murder.
Jamaa enjoyed sex for 2 years then the lady got pregnant the he realized he’s set for life as a step dad then hell broke loose.

In short, ulilale na panga room moja na kunguru. Bibi awe singo matha, childless ama disabled… kudinywa atadinywa. Mwanaume ndo akuwe na hasira ya kuua lazima amefanyiwa karakta delopment… Unless ni muluya amenyimwa sembe

wololo AMG MGTOW = Freedom

Read the full story, you’ll see where the anger came from.

Wacha waluhya wakushike. @mugwanjira na @uwesmake kujeni kuna nyama hapa.

alafu unaweka 1 sentence leta story yote

That was a man whose bad behavior had been left unchecked for a long time so he thought he was invincible.

As long as there is women, simps will always be around

Ghaseer take your cuckoldry nonsense elsewhere. Kama bibi yako hutombwa don’t paint all men with the same brush.

Your legendary low standards are well documented. You’re also a collector of old useless phones…

You’re a stupid and weird old man. Meffi.

Sisi watu wa MGTOW cant relate.

No you did NOT go your own way. You were SENT your own way after word spread around that you ask women to pee in a “karai.”

After the incident, no woman wants to touch you.

Ati “kojoa kwa karai nitamwaga asubuhi.”

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D sijui mbona hio jina imekatalia KANAIRO kwa kichwa yangu

Jamaa wewe ni bottom barel homosexual filthy ghaseeer , who takes seriously a man whose buttocks were demolished pale shule , am sure you are suffering from fistula like a whore you are . Ghaaaaseeeeeeer

Kenyan men and single mothers are joined at the hip. They help ‘create’ them after all. These men then sit on a podium admonishing and backbiting singo mathas all day long…sick sick sick mentality!!

Why did he kill her child? Just juzi I read something very sick here on KT…it is giving me sleepless nights thinking that a human being harboring such thoughts against another is roaming around the world freely…

wewe mumama mjinga kwenda osha panties kwanza.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[SIZE=7]Patco is that you:D[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Leta bibi yako nimutombe pia.oh wait,you are a fcukin homo[/SIZE]