wewe ni bure
KARIBU NIFUATE HII UPUS YAKO BUT AFTER KUFIKIA HIO PICHA YA DEM WA MAUKI FAMILY NA PESA YA WIZI YA MCHELE WACHA IKAE
flaunting 12k! enyewe ni january
all these things are from alehandro social education project.
ghasia tupu!
I hope you are just trying to get people to debate and you don’t really mean that shit that you are posting.
Let me just say this for the sake of debate, what you are doing “treating women” is called overcompensating for lack of inherent self worth as a man. People like you make an error of thinking that providing for women can make up for this but honestly, women can smell the inadequacy from a mile away.
They just go ahead and use you for material gain while real men bang them senseless.
ha ha ha gain some experience in the field don’t elevate that pussy too high on a pedestal it’s never that serious or else you will set yourself up to manipulation.
Most of us take it easy without really using these textbook guidelines and hit the Jackpot. Relax
Over and Out
Kama ni pesa sema nikuchangie…
[ATTACH=full]27896[/ATTACH]
Peasants everywea
Peleka pesa ya mhindi kwaken.najua nimasaa ya kufunga kazii
I see I’ve been elevated to the rank of senior villager…now as I am amongst the landed gentry, where are my lands,titles and peasant serfs!
or is this knighthood merely ceremonial…?
:D:D:D:D:D:DWassup, virgin Duuuude?
[ATTACH=full]28177[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]28179[/ATTACH]