If u havent bought a Tv ya 35k this year. U are a FOOL

Hahaha…

Buda u had dreams of going abroad what happened?

Hujakula promotion. Biashara nayo umelamba sakafu. Can u for once listen to worda of reason

Nunua TV kama hii

Na ukitoka hao chapa shower shave suits

@Ndovu unatia wapi birrions siku hizi

@Ndovu skyworth is underrated. Hii tv ni moto

Someone earning 25k salo should never advice on financial matters

A hisense TV with those specs is worth twice as much.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: this village has offered a platform for fools like the OP who otherwise no one listens to to air their opinions

KILA KITU NI KULETEWA.

• MANUFACTURE NOTHING
  • CONTRIBUTE NOTHING TO WORLD TRADE
  • BUILD USELESS CHURCHES

MNM, NIABM, BWAs, KKNK

Shaaatap. I am earning millions from world trade.

Sema quantum kagege. I can detect counterfeit money with my app.

I used to watch TV nowadays I just doze off…lol

TVs aside…you can always tell people who are nothing and hate themselves by the way they go online to do nothing but try to demoralize other people into falling to their level.
And try lumping everyone else into being useless, because that’s the way they view themselves.

I have never watched tv in 6 years