if this was yr Boy..ungemfanya nini?

Ati he wanted to impress his friends with peroz car…i hear the father arrived and took him to the house slowly w/o uttering a single word…he jus held his hand and walked with him kwa nyumba…What followed later according to neibas were hot slaps and a sweep plus screams frm the boy…waaaaaa kumbe dad had bought this car from a loan
[ATTACH=full]17418[/ATTACH]

These NHS housing complexes always have mishaps, previously there was a forester in the same state as this, then that SUB WRX that climbed a wall to ambush love birds in their bedrooms

The airbags did not pop out. Ama it needs to fall from KICC helipad for the airbags to pop

Soft parenting where kids are brought up in disciplined. A careless dad who leaves car keys anyhowly.
Who do you want to impress that you have a car by leaving the car keys in the sitting room while you snore the hangover away upstairs?

am·bush
ˈambo͝oSH/
noun
noun: ambush; plural noun: ambushes
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]a surprise attack by people lying in wait in a concealed position.
“seven members of a patrol were killed in an ambush”
synonyms: surprise attack, trap;
archaicambuscade
“the soldiers were killed in an ambush”
[/ol]
verb
verb: ambush; 3rd person present: ambushes; past tense: ambushed; past participle: ambushed; gerund or present participle: ambushing
make a surprise attack on (someone) from a concealed position.
“they were ambushed and taken prisoner by the enemy”
synonyms: attack by surprise, surprise, pounce on, fall upon, lay a trap for, set an ambush for, lie in wait for, waylay, bushwhack;
archaicambuscade
“twenty youths ambushed the patrol car”

indisciplined…anyhow

leo si watu wameamka na mashida ya lugha!

It isn’t me trust me, swiftkey keeps doing that and at times I get tired of arguing with it. I let it have it’s way. I thought we all agreed it’s good to let minors win. Am applying rule 16.:D:D:D:D

@gashwin we dream in vernacular so switching to Osungu may be a problem asubuhi. Kua unatoa marking scheme from 10AM

okey, lakini sioni vile swiftkey iliandika “anyhowly”…

sawa bro.

People and their balconies…can they be tidy for once

Are these the same houses that were affected by floods several months back? Sadness of life.

sasa unataka tuweke makaa wapi??

Very unkempt

nilisema HIZI GARI ZITAMALIZA @vuja de AKIDRYFRY BIBI KWA BALCONY.

Makaa ya nini? Tumia gas strictly if space is limited…

HATUMA PESA YA WAZEE WAZUNGU KAMA WEWE

Wazee wazungu? Haven’t I said I don’t fuck outside my tribe & that my pussy is freely given to the needy?

MAY I HAVE A SPOONING SESSION MADAM?

Makaa ni kuchemusha Nduma, Ngwacii na Njahe plus kupika mishaapo.