Yesterday I was at the blue ball peak so I went to pick up a sexy hoe who demanded ,2k.
I did not have enough negotiating time or I would have jizzed all over my not-counterfeit Calvin Klein boxers.
When we were in the room the conversation went like this
(Me masturbating)
Her: unafanya nini.
Me: for 2k you are not getting the easy one.
gashwin
September 11, 2018, 5:30pm
laughing at your own joke ?
Labda ningekua na shamba kubwa congo kama Bantus didn’t migrate
Ka-Buda
September 11, 2018, 5:45pm
forestmonkey:
Yesterday I was at the blue ball peak so I went to pick up a sexy hoe who demanded ,2k.
I did not have enough negotiating time or I would have jizzed all over my not-counterfeit Calvin Klein boxers.
(Me masturbating)
2K for a shot?
Kwani hiyo nyap iko na WiFi?
How difficult is it to Katia a real woman?
You millennials need to learn how to Katia and treat women.
The best things in life really are Free.
LeoK
September 11, 2018, 5:47pm
2K for a shot?
He will probably treat her like a good woman and fall for her. Probably propose. Ooh s.hit that’s you.
Now we know; non-counterfeit CK underwear…shudda just comeout and said it.
The joke…what joke?
forestmonkey:
(Me masturbating)
UMBWA Monkey from Kodera Forest
2K for a shot?
I know, like air, good health etc
2K for a shot?
Hatuna time to waste… And I ain’t ready for the emotional caring gabagaba…
2k siwes lipa for a shot. With that kind of money anakuja usiku mzima, akupikie na afue nguo.
system
September 11, 2018, 6:30pm
Sad, what happened to the old Kenyatalk!
LeoK:
Uyu nake nuu?
Ni @forestmonkey ndarì arouma gìthaka ooke ekire nguo ta nùgù cia taùni…nìkìo araria ùhoro was NCF CKs…
system
September 11, 2018, 6:59pm
1 month old KTalk? ama you are a group of handles
I wonder why your father didn’t use a condom the night you were conceived