Hasora ni mmoja hii Kenya and has fulfilled his end of the deal. Rich and powerful beyond measure. Goons, army and police at his command. Premium pussay. Aguas on the payroll. What else could a man ask for except God’s blessings ?
Blessings to be truly humbled under God with anointing oil to loot all.
You guys need to read Shakespeare’s play, McBeth,. McBeth kills to become king and has to continue killing to stay in power. He gets tired of killing but says he is deep in blood that going back is not possible so he has to keep going. Expect no transformation from a leader whose hands drip with blood
Drama is hugely unpopular these days, Mr @Coolibah . If people refuse to learn from history, which they know and is obvious, will they learn from literature, which is figurative?
Still, the day came when the forest called Birnam Wood moved toward MacBeth.
Sugoi has transformed talkers into wise sages. Great sentiments @Coolibah@Lionheart
Politics is all theatre. Seeing Sugoiman cry crocodile tears on tv. Aguas kujiapisha then throwing Miguna Miguna under the bus together with bitter Weta and NASA ‘principals’.
To understand where Jaluos stand when analyzing the current Bread Based Government, one has to seriously listen to why the relationship between GEMA and the lakeside people is complex.
First listen to GEMA side:
REASON why I find it easier to bash Luos than to bash Kales. We always have a meeting of mind with Luos even when we fight. We were generally created to criticise. We have a history of resistance right from pre-colonial days.
Listen to what he has said today at the burial of his long serving bodyguard, about the role of MPs. I agree with him entirely. The only Kale who can say that is Keter.
Kenya knows that as soon as Raila speaks, the government thinks about his words.
I always know at one point Raila will say something which I will agree with and Luos will be happy. Even now, I know they are only pretending to love William Samoei Ruto just because Raila is supporting him. A genuine Luo will tell you that he has nothing to do with Sultan Kasongo. As soon as Raila blasts him they will all decamp.
Now read our side:
It is not that we love Ruto. It’s only that the alternative is worse. And it still hurts when we remember how we were mocked and told to heal. How we were told that the current Government will give nothing to our region because we had no shares.
In fact we still don’t understand how Uhuru as the sitting president with all the intelligent could not know that Azimio was loosing in Central. That Azimio candidate did not even have simple agents in the region. How Uhuru was so afraid that he couldn’t a company Raila in a serious vote hunting within the mountain region. For me, I sometimes think this was a long con.
The same way Karua always insisted that Kibaki won in 2007 everytime 2007 election came up until recently when SK Macharia made the damning revelation how he was kidnapped and made to cook numbers that were announced as Kibaki votes.
Luos have a lot to ponder about because they are one community that have lost the most and paid the most political debts with their blood and lives since independence without anything to show. Sometimes I feel that we are just tired of sacrificing for this Country. Let others die too for the next few years.
Hakuna watu wanakuanga na herd mentality kama Wajaluo. I like their hard headedness lakini ikifika kwa mganga Aguambo it’s like kuna some voodoo spell. The guy can do no wrong. Following the Oginga family for 70 years non stop kama Kim Jong Un dynasty has its cost.
Aguas brings his baggage everywhere something any dim eye will never admit. He will be in every government thanks to their tears and bloodm but that’s his glass ceiling.