If Raila wins

Jubilee itafikisha threshold kweli?
I’m talking about every aspect of being the opposition, and keeping the government on toes. It will be such a daunting task. Being the opposition requires so much. Machoism, jealousy, hatred, tribalism, regionalisation, lies, everything! It also requires evil people like Orengo, Junet, Kaluma, Millie Othiambo, Wanga the small Kajwang boy(excuse me if you deserve to be in this list and I accidentally left out your name!), that’s the ideal opposition for you. There just aren’t people like that in Jubilee. And if they lose, the resultant demoralisation and demotivation will be veeery overwhelming. I don’t see them contributing or opposing anything anywhere.

And with the media doing everything possible to help them get Jubilee out… Will they be critical of the kid they helped sire and midwife?

This country will go to the dogs. Kapsaa!

But the most critical point of failure will be the inability to hate and spew garbage and stinky insults like our brothers and sisters do. Even in this village, when your nasa opponent trains his guns at you, boy! You will truly feel the barbs.

Not that Jubilee don’t insult. They do. But like in all contests, there are bound to be winners, and here nasa take the trophy for insults and hate. They hate us for exercising our democratic preference for Uhuru, and sometimes just for the sake of it.

Sometimes I wonder if it is really worth it. It isn’t worth it.

All in all, long live our Kenya.

End of the rant.

Worry not my friend, coz RWNEBP

Kenneth Matiba & Kibaki are the fathers of the second reberation.They toiled in opposition for years. No worry Uhuru has a bunch he can learn from. But most probably he wount, he is not accustomed to struggle, he was born in statehouse and ate sausages and buttered bread for breakfast. Raila ate Uji in prison for 9 years

To be honest @Soprano in this village, Jubilee supporters are the worst. Just like your paymaster Uhuru you think if you keep repeating that somehow it will be true. That narrative is not working, try something else.

Okay. I see.

Am afraid we will not have to find out because RWNEBP

Can we get an audit on how various leaders of opposition have conducted themselves since Multipartism was ushered.
Kenneth Matiba, Mwai wa Kibaki, Uhuru Kenyatta and Amollo Odinga.

UOTP. Already UK has pleaded with people to save him from nusu mkate. He knows its not field day as he thought it will be .Panic button activated .

If raila becomes president life will go on . People should stop fear mongering because UOTP. Isn’t that what people said about trump but America is still moving on like he isn’t there .

Here I have to accept Jubilee will be up for a mountainous challenge.
No one can ever keep up with the kind of relentless, endless campaigns that babuon does.
Can you imagine a female Jubilee MP dumping her panties on the floor of parliament and walk away naked like it’s nothing.
Or Jubilee Mp’s coming to parliament with horns to blow during babuon’s address to parliament.

Stick to moderation and family problems nani.

Maoni in kama matakwa, kila mtu ana yake. I am entitled to mine.

Fisked

You still think you are a smart Kikuyu. Lol.
Uhuru is calling it a day, whether he wins or not.

Acknowledge the source, hii imekuwa pale mukuru for 3 months, in short tuliona hii

he he lemme mention just a few that you (deliberately) haven’t heard them open their mouths to smash the above-mentioned thresholds; Uhuru muguruki, ruto cholera, duale aden, kuria moses, waititu certiftet… the bar they have set is just toooo high my fren, ama namna gani?

Moses Kuria :slight_smile:

I am not a smart kikuyu, I am a dumb kenyan. Arap MatapishiMharo ole Chorela waende home na mwenzake Musamaki na si tafadhali.

A wise man said, even when you have plenty it’s prudent to make your adversary have it in his mind that you are evidentiary inadequate! Strategies, stupid!

Sawa sawa, Mr Koigi! Na ukumbuke Babuon hajasahau ule ujinga wako wa kutuletea conman kutoka Ethiopia!

Why a

Why can’t you argue intelligently than using profane words. I find you annoying and irritating . With those few words please say hi to nattydread(which I believe you are) kwa hiyo block list yangu.

[ATTACH=full]107695[/ATTACH]