…she’ll be like “You get a beating! You get a beating! You get a beating!..Everybody gets a beaaaatiiiiiiiing!!!”
[MEDIA=facebook]id=260623044564123;type=video;user=1080126598704986[/MEDIA]
When the DJ says “every body hit the dance floor”, don’t take that shit literally :D:D:D
Never go out alone, we used to go out in groups but we had one Meru guy who studied with Kina vuja de in Bush that was always trouble. One day he went out alone and we got a phone call that he was in a fight after trying to vibe some girl who was with her boyfriend. The club’s waitress called us. We took off and borrowed some Vietnamese’s “new model” Lada and went to the club some Kenyans, an Angolan and a dude from Congo. Found the nigga running out of the club being chased by some three guys and slipped on the Ice drunk as hell. We got out of the car, we were damn scared as well since hapo it can turn ugly quick but the three or so guys stopped running and started yelling insults at us. Calling us “hatchik” a derogatory term for workers from the other poor soviet republics.
Haha your best chance with such guys ni kurusha ata kama unaona you will be dropped wewe rusha tu at least atakuheshimu…but the moment una try to reason out with him atakuona wewe ni meffi and start beating you up like a bitch :D:D
The trouble with these guys is that they actually spend a lot of time training to fight boxing, mma etc…then they hit the gym religiously…alafu jioni anaingia club…not looking for girls but for fights
There’s a slightly built guy who managed to destabilize him at the 9 second mark, lakini kutoka hapo raiya ikapokea kichapo :D:D. That guy went to the club specifically to hand out beatings, coz ata kitu imemkasirisha ni ya ufala sana. How do you go to the dance floor and not expect others to bump into you? Na if you watch closely you’ll realize he’s the one who pushed bank into that first victim. Inakaa huyo jamaa alimtusi ndio akaanza kusambaza mangumi.