[SIZE=5]This is coming to Kenya. It cannot be stopped! Prepare for it, it’s coming, it’s here.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]This will be your son, your brother, your cousin , your neighbour etcetera.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]This is what Obama wants to see all-over Africa. In 2022 whoever you vote for will either be a CONSERVATIVE or make this your new reality.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]This is what wokeness is about. This is one of the most popular young people in the U.S. with a net worth of $22 million plus millions of young followers across social media.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Google markets this guy ruthlessly because this is what they want your son to become. This is what you will get when you support leftist woke leaders, and because I cannot stop you this will be your new reality. If it is your son you won’t be able to question them or discipline them because you will go to jail. They are right, you are WRONG![/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]And because you think you know everything, then welcome to “freedom” and “free choice”. Welcome to [/SIZE][SIZE=7]wokeness[/SIZE][SIZE=5].[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]This is coming to your home and your neighborhood, usiseme hukuambiwa. This is what you want, and this is what you will get.[/SIZE]
Funny how you’re so obsessed with trannies, gays, phalluses, prepuce, Njaruos. Insecurities. Maybe your childhood trauma? Perhaps.
Never even seen you ONCE post a thread about or comment about pretty women or hit on the few we have here.
SO fool, stop projecting (all in all your insecurities or you really are the ones that put others down to assuage your “guilt”. Bomoa kabat mos, mos). Crab mentality. As they say the ones that shout the loudest…
Peleka upuss yako to those sites that have your kind. Jinga kabisa.
Why do these fags always make exaggerated hand gestures? Is it something they learn in fag school or what? Detective Foreskin @Jimit, make use of your investigative skills and solve this mystery.
Is this what you support @Ndindu ? I can also sense from the bitterness above that maybe some of you are definitely ga.y or related to a ga.y person.
Sijui niseme nini. But if this is how you dress on a daily basis… Wearing a bra and a thong and lipstick… and hating God for creating you as a man. Is that why you think Horus is better?
I’m disinclined to acquiesce to your request. Reason being, faggotry is not my forté. However, I would like to invite an individual with 30000 man hours experience in accomplished faggotry to give us a testimony. None other than @Captain Faggot