If I hear one more person has killed themselves because of a relationshipšŸ™‚ā€ā†•ļø

It’s not like I’ve never been suicidal because of ā€œloveā€ but this relationship business is a hoax. And I blame the patriarchy and it’s minions in the manosphere for trying to force everyone into a mold of being in a relationship, getting married and having children.

If someone doesn’t even have the means to survive by himself, how will he be in a relationship, how would he be thinking of marriage? Instead of sorting yourself out first you are busy chasing an illusion of marriage and life long love with a woman who fits societal beauty standards but who by that virtue you can’t afford to marry because other men also want to capture that beauty you saw and those men have money and you don’t. Then you kill yourself.

LIVE YOUR OWN LIFE. If your lover has moved on it has nothing to do with you. If you can’t afford her, why is it a matter of life and death?! Mimi I’ve lost to death the only two men I ever truly loved and I don’t see myself as a victim. Why should you kill yourself bcz umeachwa? Kwani mulizaliwa na huyo MTU? And who said that you have to be in a relationship or even get married so that when you see your exe marry another man and have children with them now you have to kill yourself.

Can you see what the patriarchy does to men? They’re the ones who base your value on how much you have, the woman you have and procreation. You can steer clear of all these expectations and still live a good life . The patriarchy claims another life because of brainwashing! RIP MAX.

@CARTHONZWENY wakes up at 4 pm noon .
@CARTHONZWENY then boils tea leaves and after mixing the slime with some sugar he drinks it with a kangumu
@CARTHONZWENY then rushes to the toilet
poo GIF
@CARTHONZWENY Spare the emoji mcoondur firimbi doesn’t need that energy ya kusukuma kinyesi .
@CARTHONZWENY then washes his 3 mcoondal labias and stuffs them in panties B4 rushing to climb ambasava enroute to mulolongo to sell his rear .

exhaust fail GIF by America's Funniest Home Videos

jack off please GIF

Shenzi Malaya ng’ombe wewe

My dear, the world went nuts long before you came into it, and it can’t be healed, because it has never wanted to be healed. It wasn’t meant to be healed, just enjoyed.
Partriarchy is only the excuse being used by the feminist movement today to explain away the madness of life, but women are always at the core of it, just as much as men.
Life will pass like a blur before your very eyes, and you will never fathom it, eve Solomon didn’t.
You can’t change it. All you can do is carve the juicest portions of life out of it, and be content with that. BTW, this is the most important thing you’ll ever hear out of the dust, noise and confusion.

ā€œIf I hear one other person has killed themselves because of a relationshipā€¦ā€

That’s a vengeful cocktail of a threat and the promise of unspoken consequences to unnamed people–sadly, to selfšŸ˜†
Don’t be making statements like this, they are just signs of helplessness, because the next question will be, Utado?

The patriarchy is to blame for everything evil in this world! EVERYTHING! Just take all men to a one year trip to Jupiter and then come back and see how amazing the world will be. Feminists are truth tellers because unlike men who you’d think have lying DNA in them, women are very truthful, good people!

Personally, I’ve met some very evil women, so you’ll understand why I cannot agree with this sentiment.

Fuck @TrumanCapote the village menopausal dirty WHORE
Fuck ur inbred SISTAS
Fuck ur gay chimpanzee BRAZA
Fuck @CARTHOZWENY @Gaines
Fuck @CARTHOZWENY smelly wife
Fuck ur donkey dieked SIMPANZEE daddy
Fuck Kamagera loving @Gaines anemic mommy

Hope I ain’t one of them, :joy:

You don’t qualify for inclusion, despite packing a dagger wherever you go. The women I’m talking about are very serious about doing real physical and emotional harm to men; you only talk about itšŸ˜†

You don’t know me! I’m very dangerous! Two men have succumbed and you still think I’m harmless?!

Natural causes don’t count. Wa kuenda ataenda, wakudumu atadumu. C’est la vie.