If Government prosecutes the NYS suspects tomorrow...

…they will be oppressing the innocently poor.

Imagine that you have extremely nothing and in need of finance, then someone offers you a short cut to richness. Would you take it or leave it? Yes it depends, but considering the level of education, what is the most obvious thing a common mwananchi would do?

Ask yourself why it is so easy to get the suspects this time and hard in the previous scandal? [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=5]Acheni kuwa tururu…Think![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]My point of view[/SIZE]: [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]They should first prosecute the lenders (organizers and strategizers) and then the receiving end.

[ATTACH=full]173917[/ATTACH]

Watch drama from 1:10.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qissvOARTYI

We can’t go further if people stay anonymous, untouchable or unknown.

That should not be an excuse, there is that fashion designer who received 15 m from nys without supplying anything and she told the bank to reverse the transaction. Those found guilty should be frog marched to uhuru Park and executed by a firing squad

Those nameless and faceless characters have gone to great lengths to remain anonymous. Unless someone secretly recorded them, it is almost impossible to have tangible evidence of their existence. Circumstantial evidence will not lock them up

Another scandal in Galana Kulalu and other irrigation schemes across the country.

I remember raising the issue of the underperformance and over zealous jubilee apologists were all up in arms against me…sasa the chicken are coming back to roost…

Ati wanalima acre moja na 700k lol

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/4c/6e/ac/4c6eace58f14495b7f010815f48a783a.jpghttps://i.pinimg.com/originals/6b/c6/3b/6bc63b11846d2644470b03afdf2c1a2f.jpghttp://media.quoteprism.net/img/731/3/592338-stealing-quotes.jpg