[MEDIA=twitter]1426550551345516552[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1426433648958611458[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1426448976966995969[/MEDIA]
Kwani every elections we must change hadi jina ya referee?
[ATTACH=full]380023[/ATTACH]
He ferked the last elections
Upuuuuuuusi … mpaka lini
Raila is fighting on many fronts, IEBC, BBI, MT KENYA, ECONOMICS, ETC. HE IS SPREADING HIMSELF THIN.
but then again, HE IS ALL ABOUT CHEDAZ. I RESPECT HIM FOR THAT.
I dont think we have a problem with IEBC, infact i think IEBC is “Pro Regime” if the BBI circus is anything to go by. The way i see it, ODM wants to make the noise but this time round they have no interest with Chebukati or any commissioner. Intention is to cry wolf but protect Chebukati and team to do the dirty bidding if and when called upon.
Ahh i knew they would try this else they would have to finish him. its their only chance.
The good thing about this election is that there is no Kikuyu candidate. Hii maneno of being demonized as a community because of political contests will not befall the children of Mumbi this time.
I thought so too,ODM are to benefit from the IEBC scheming this round
QUOTE=“livefire, post: 3366210, member: 1868”]I dont think we have a problem with IEBC, infact i think IEBC is “Pro Regime” if the BBI circus is anything to go by. The way i see it, ODM wants to make the noise but this time round they have no interest with Chebukati or any commissioner. Intention is to cry wolf but protect Chebukati and team to do the dirty bidding if and when called upon.
[/QUOTE]