IEBC CHEBUKATI.

Like most Kenyans i’ve NOT met IEBC’s Chebukati in person ,only watch him on TV.
My opinion is he wasn’t the best choice. He is not charismatic , no personality and seems a bit soft for the job.
I hate how he is afraid of Raila Odinga.He should show who is the BOSS. Not run scared everytime JaKuon throws tantrums.
I want the elections to be free and fair.
IEBC should do its work without favouring any side.
My opinion is Chebukati might be qualified but he lacks the personality for the job.
He is stiff and not convincing enough.

Keti.

Pale

utulie

Shenji

http://www.affordable-leather.co.uk/ccp8/media/ecom/prodxl/chair-double-dildo-strap-acc-18a-dil-1-dil-2.jpg

Uletewe

NV sis hapana taka opusi siku ya kurelax, mavi

Kiti

Ile ya @Wakanyama

Jinga usisumbue bukusu wetu

He has to be scared, that man can decide to sit on tar until he is replaced. He is just protecting his kitoweo.

Naughty boy, why would i sit on your dad’s chair?

English wewe! Repeat means to do again. You don’t have to say again when you say repeat. Wee ni wale wasee wa kusema “let’s proceed forward ahead”

Si Utamsaidia kuchoma kaa bet zangu:D

sawa

But that’s exactly what babuon wants, a commissioner who will do his bidding, not what the law says.

Hii kazi ni ngumu tafadhali lipa bila fujo