Ideal Kenya scenario

Elders how far would Kenya go if

just imagine a scenario whereby current CBK governor Njoroge is Kenyas executive president and homosexual Willy Mutunga is the Executive Prime Minister . Martha Karua independent Chief Justice .

all of them with available resources

3 trillion kshs allocated the Judiciary

4 trillion to President

3 Trillion to Prime Minister

each fully paid by the taxpayers no loans with a tenure of 15 years for the two politicians .

i have chosen the three coz they are the only leaders i could think of in Kenya that are clean in my eyes as far as corruption(economywise) is concerned .

Stick to f*ckin blacked out hoes. Hii maneno wachia experts…kubaff.

I support this comment.

I also support this comment

good thinking thats somehow an ideal situation but in kenya it cant happen ([SIZE=1]dreming is allowed though )[/SIZE]

Uwesmake in 150 years of being in Ktalk haujawahi mea akili?

Opinion zako ni meffi in my eyes

Apana maliza hiyo @Ghaseer priss

Ngonjea comment ya @PHARMACY your best friend for life inakuja .

There are other leaders who are better than the aforementioned. New blood needed.

Nixon Luvanda unasumbua

nimetafuta sioni wengine, leta examples

Iron lady Martha Karua will streamline the Judiciary

@Tauren Njoroge has not been involved in corruption

former KRA chief ule alifutwa na Nabii apewe Treasury ministry

as the people we can make it happen , we have has enough of Kidero and other thugs

Mutunga flaw yake ni kuwa homo tu otherwise is uncorruptible economywise

wewe bado in an ideal Kenya naona ukiwa chokoraa tuu na mwenzake @PHARMACY , hopeless yaani even in a thriving economy huwezi saidika :D:D:D

At this point, I even prefer you with your momos na clichy mmejaza lorry mzima na pukusu shepad mnaingia pale state house than anyone who has already been in the leadership of this country.

Thing is, the leadership will never be perfect, so we should choose a fresh team that will come in with new ideas. Wakae like five years, then another, and another. That way kila mtu atakua anakuja na plan ya kuimplement within five years and they go. The country will forge ahead faster that way. Sio watu watatumia 200b kucampaign so that when they get in, they want to steal 400b to compensate, no.

Mungiki , saperes wont be the only community eating