ID card design

If you can do a sample Kenyan ID design or Driving license Inbox me

Sema u need a fake ID or Licence.

How old are you kwanza

Need to recover an account on which fb requires an upload

Hii yote kwa sababu ya facebook?

:D:D:D:D… oya we can see through you.
Whatever you are trying to do jua utashikwa.

ama ni agency unataka uchukue loan online na usepe?

brathe sema ni ID fake unataka.

I have niggars who own some fake IDs to save their asses in case things go haywire. wasee ni wajaka but can speak a couple of kenyan languages imebaki wametengeneza ID fake ndo kukiharibika hakuna msee atajua. e.g Akienda central anaproduce a fake ID with a kikuyu name.

Leta nikuundie na photoshop

Hii burukenge ni conman

naezakudesignia ya highschool:D:D

Why do you need it? I do not have Kenyan, but I know some companies which do really qualitative Fake ID card. So they can have some samples I think or even they can have ready fake ID cards. I bought once fake id texas and it was the same as real! Strongly recommend it.

OP, you can try to find fake ID in the same shop I did. It’s not Kenyan, but I think they work with your country also. I use my fake ID all the time and have no problems. It took time for me to find those guys. I was surfing the internet and found an interesting site. Guys there buying a fake IDs and making a reviews about shops. Yes, stuff like that really exists, LOL. I’ve read a review about Already21. They are one of the biggest american manufacturers of fake ID. I think, you should contact these guys. At least, you can try - maybe they will help you. They sold a perf ID to me.

The review I was talking about:
fidvendors.is/

That’s interesting fake ID review. Thank you!

Hao waborana umetoa Ethiopia ndani ya canter ni wangapi?

Man, if you are trying to make a fake id, it’s actually very easy. Take one of your friends ID, take a picture and then modify it in photoshop. However, you can still be caught. If you are looking for something more qualitative, I would suggest you to buy a scannable fake id with bitcoin. It’s undetectable, so you can use it for whatever you want. But, I would recommend you to be careful and not break the law. Buying some alcohol underage is ok, but nothing more. Take care of yourself, be smart, and don’t get it any troubles, mate!

My friend was just looking for this information. Thanks

niundie

Corporal