Now this boy is trending on the wrong nigs. Kwani anadhani Zakayo will protect him. Atapigwa marisasi hii Nairobi kama Muchai
wewe pia umejipeana. if tomorrow he is shot down muchai-style, like you put it, guess whose arse they are coming for to obtain more information :D:D
Konyagi si mtu ya kutetea
I wish alishwe ndengu za kichwa soon
Ichungwa is headstrong and arrogant like his father Ichungwa Ngugi. His utterances were a declaration of war. I would not stoop to his level by wishing him ill. Lakini that ujeuri will not do him good.
Even RAO when they were on the opposite sides with Uhuru would only advocated for the boycott of products like Brookside associated with the Kenyattas.
This man Ichungwa went too far to score political points.
Praying Mandis prefers low IQ people around him because they will easily hang themselves without his help. He now looks clean while akina Ichungwa look like the idiots they actually are. Crosshairs are pointed at them for needless actions that could have been handled with more tact.
Ngina Kenyatta anaweza patia mavijana wa Kiambu Ksh 500,000 Ichingwa alale kwa freezer. Saa zingine don’t talk too much. Keep your intentions secret
Killing him is not the solution. A working society would encourage the arrest and conviction of such characters using legal means. Unfortunately, our society doesn’t work that way. He won’t be arrested because he’s close to those in power. Would the government allow an opposition leader to spew such remarks against a sitting president?
So, utterances made by Kimani are the worst? The opposite side has, not once made even worse utterances.
Si kutetea Konyagi but an objective analysis
This Ichungwa fellow is he from wealthy Family?
Iko siku I met him taking his elderly parents pale immigration kuchukua Passport. As a fellow bigwig in that regime tulikuwa tunachukulia 8th floor pale kwa VIP.
Parents were just typical old Kikuyu parents very aged and wakonde by what I saw.
Ubaya ya kule amejiweka either side may do the honors if it will help them even Nabii can hang him out to dry if it suits him
Wishful imaginations
Who are you?..an MP, Governor or Tenderprenuer
An active member of this distinguished forum.
Machungwa is from Gikambura. Father was (is?) a really cantankerous fellow by the name Ichungwa Ngugi. Kimani is every bit as rude and as arrogant as the mzee. There were land issues in the area that this kind of arrogance appealed to. That is how Kimani got erected. If you think hyenas are greedy, wait till you meet the Ichungwa clan
Vitisho baridi…mulevi and fam ni wezi wa Pandora…babake mwizi wa mashamba karibu Kenya yote…na hakuna mahali anaweza kutupeleka for stating facts…Ichung’wa is stating what we all know and say publicly…Mama Ngina hakuna kitu atadoo…
The chickens have come home to roost…an Oga proverb says…
“kila siku ni ya mwizi…siku moja itakuwa ya mwenye nyumba”
Does Kimani own many Butcheries?
There were rumors that they own a good chunk of Kikuyu town?