ICC Lawyer who was due to testify against Ruto at the Hague dies in mysterious circumstances

More like snitches end up in ditchez.

Another taxpayer gone. Guys let’s pray for the economy. At this rate we may never finish paying these loans.

Are you really this dumb? Yebei’s family is poor with no resources to kill a man like that in his Karen residence.

Only one man benefits from Paul Gicheru’s death – and you know the answer.

‘A dog that has been kicked can still be kicked again’

YK92 youth winger

@sani 1995

what resources? poor people wanauwana kila siku. kama aliuliwa kwa nyumba yake bibi achunguzwe

Gicheru used to bribe and kill ICC witnesses. When God answers the prayers of Yebei’s kids you still want to blame Ruto?

Bribe and kill witnesses under whose orders? Gicheru was just a henchman following orders from his boss.

God did not answer any prayers you dimwit – he was killed!

What a coincidence that he was murdered just when ICC was prepping his verdict.

If the verdict came out and he was found “guilty”, do you know what that would mean for Ruto’s case? His case would be re-opened.

He killed and bribe at the behest of who?

Then how safe are you? Are you not aware that we are living in the era of the strong and the weak, and the strong have the final say? Do you think there can be any justice in the world? Are you tired of living?

Kenyans want answers, we must be told between the wife and the kids who is it that poisoned Gicheru.

JSKS.
Henway, you live by the sword and you die by the sword.

Ndio maana akina Matiang’i waliingia mitini with the quickness. Kuna watu wanajiharia saa hii.

@administrator @Electronics4u kindly merge this thread and this one https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/breaking-they-have-killed-icc-lawyer-gicheru.236778/#post-3891952 because they’re on the same topic.

Secondly, this is a serious matter. Why not pin it?

Witness in Ruto bribe case was pursued overseas | Nation

There’s no where you can hide if people within the government want to find you. Look at the guy from Rwanda for example. He has sanctioned the assasination of his critics who went to hide abroad and juzi tuu he used a prominent bishop to lure his critic, Paul Rusesabagina back to Rwanda. The bishop, who is actually Rusesabagina’s friend invited him for a conference in his country which is a neighbor to Rwanda only for him to realize on landing at the airport that the private jet that he had used actually belonged to the Rwandan government and was bringing him into the country illegally so that he could face framed up charges.

Wako statehouse, cabinet meeting

De ja vu:

[ATTACH=full]468412[/ATTACH]

We have started off on a very dangerous trajectory.
Very grim.
No hayo tu kwa sasa.

But arent you also aware that you arent invincible? A stray bullet meant for another retarded head, could change its course and head for your head. A machete meant for a peasant, could change its landing course and land on your neck. Refrain from making extremely insidious statements, if the top dogs arent safe then you arent. With the statements you are making, am sure someday sometime your master shall believe you know too much, or you shall accidentally make statements that shall rub somebody the wrong way, then the bullet that was meant for a peasant shall glady reroute it’s course to your head.

Say no more…I don’t know how people in this govt or affiliated to this govt think that they are in safe hands they should also be terrrified by such things since at one point or another people disagree in one way or another sasa kama huu ndio mtindo no one is safe