Amazon don’t ship a katana and wakazashi sword to Kenya. I wonder what it would take to bring one in.[ATTACH=full]14423[/ATTACH]
what do you need it for
for sword fighting
@junkie, kuna mtu anakutaka mupractise sword fighting na yeye
@junkie UNAITWA
DIRTY FAGGETS KEEP AWAY
@Wakanyama bana
a[ATTACH=full]14431[/ATTACH]
@Mauricio just import using the normal shipping options but make sure to tell them that you will deal with customs yourself.This is likely to be classified as a weapon and thus illegal but if you claim it’s a work of art (which it is) you could convince them to let it through.
@Gecko Moriah awesome suggestion. But the paperwork surrounding works of arts sound like murder man…
There is a way you can bring them in but chini ya maji without all those paper work. not cheap but its very possible.
Vipi @incognitus .Been trying to reach you all day but simu yako iko off. Check email alafu tuongee via whatsapp
poa mkubwa, wacha nifungue whatsapp
Kwani hii Ktalk imewafika wapi? Yaani mtu anazima simu na anaenda offline on all other platforms mpaka inabaki atafutwe k-talk?:eek:
pls invite me to the wedding
please stick to memes:D:D
i’ll perform a meme at the wedding.
When money is involved, mtu hutafutwa kushinda ata vile @Wakanyama anatafutwa na Boinett
addiction is real