Yes I have said it. I have searched and waited for ‘The One’ but I don’t want to wait any longer. The one who fits my description is a single mother, of a son. That lady is what I have all been looking for in all the areas I have ever set my foot on. I have studied her and known her well. She gave me her story of how she fell pregnant and I want to meet the father of her son. I want to tell the dead beat dad that I will adopt and take care of his son. I will give him my name. I want to hear it from him, if possible have it in writing, that he will never ever set eyes on that adorable boy again. In Greek we say ng’ombe yendagio na kamukanda kayo’ translated ------> If you love someone, take also her/his baggage in.
Oooh and I will wed her in church!
Wacha nikate paleeeeeeeeeeeee==================> nitegee maoni…
All the best Mr. Perfect. You have my blessings. May that boy be Kenya’s Obama.
Congrats ukitaka tents za wedding itisha Okiya
In this life you can always redefine “the one”, wish you the best
Go for it man… All the blessings bro.
If you pull this one off then that loser deserves everything that gets thrown at him now and in future…
hehe zile za Polyester eeh
mpige ball kwanza ndio umuoe .
Chukua purr 34
what of those dudes that get married to women after they bear them children…
Are these women also classified as single mothers?
Hehehehe. Yes, we co-own the venture
Watoto WA siku hizi wanasumbua Sana Na Ku throw tantrums ovyo ovyo. Siwezi lea mtoto wa wenyewe aanze kuniambiaga…buuda take a chill pill Buda Na uketi pale wewe Ni wa tenee like as in 1975 daaaah!!! Wacha damu yangu iwe inaniambia hivyo.
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::p:p:p:p:p:p
Kwani unanitaka indirectly :oops:
Also forget those tu supuu chix
mnakuanga mnatolea ulimi kama tie.
Manzi ni wale kiatu…Take her in bed
and u will not be disappointed. She
knows this is the only chance for her
to win your heart so she has to give
her best. Time and time again you
will over hear ladies say ati ngai
mbona chally mhandy hivo
anamarry manzi kiatu,kwani is he
blind? Listen ladies why shud i drive
a ferrari that has a faulty engine
when i can drive a toyota that has a
good working engine…yo get the
drill.
Anyway wazito ukipeleka manzi
kiatu bedminton utaona utamu ya
asali. Kinajua stingo yote ya
kufurahisha mwanaume. Mko
missionary na kina inter lock her
legs kwa mgongo yako,saizo
kinakushika shika maskio
akikupapasa uso akikwambia give it
to me baby i like it baby yr the best
baby.
Akiona umeboeka na missionary ni
yeye ata change stingo…kinaingia
doggy…kinainama ile mzuri…kichwa
chini kabisa …na matako inaimuliwa
…uingie yote yote—
Na ku-ride nayo…weuwe wacha
tuu…ana ku ride vile wasee wa
mexico uride Bull…
Tembea kwingi uone mengi
Bado pombe ya weekend imeinterlock na kishwa kijana !!!
Waoh!!! Nice stuff
Thanks Purr
Mtoto umleavyo ndivyo akuavyo, ni hayo tu!