I Watched Two Movies Today

The Old Guard 2 and Ice Road: Vengeance are such terrible movies that I feel compelled to start a forest fire. I want to elbo drop a duck. I want to go to church and ask the preacher collection ya last week ilenda wapi. Who’s out here selling these dumb scripts to Hollywood studios? I want in on the gig.

Well, minus four hours, I guess.

Tantrum Crying GIF

Why are 2025 action movies so shit?

I think anything made past 2000 is trash

The Old Guard 2 is shit, the first one was a bit better,

The Amateur (2025) is a good one , 20th Century seems to still have their shit together.

Havoc pia sio mbaya

I viewed their rotten and it was abysmal. Not that Rotten is objective, but I knew anything below 50% is shit

Kuna movies za box office na B-list movies. You need to lower expectation in some movies and appeciate the storyline. Mimi before watching a movie lazima niangalie ratings zake. Ice Road haikuwa mbaya vile, storyline ilikuwa sawa. Old Guard 2 niliacha halfway juu i didnt watch the first one.

Old guard 2 is mos def a downgrade from 1, too sentimental and intimate compared to the former. It heavily leans toward being an action chick flick…but all the same, watchable.

Ice road seems like a Promo to Mt Everest and local community. Hakuna kitu hapo

Lower your expectations or you are not enjoying movies anymore. Anza kuona porno

ratings ni muhimu, anything below 7.5 IMDb i rarely watch.

Mimi anything below 80% on rotten tomatoes I don’t fwak with, I value my time too much to spend two hours watching bad scripts

Yes I was watching lock stck and two smoking barrels n thought damn those directors were masters at their crafts. Pia ile ya " you want to have a pig farm. A pig can chew through meat…"
They don’t make em like that anymore

Someone recommend movie za before 2000 (I consciously have a desire for old films). I want Hollywood ones(excluding sci-fi, fantasy, musical, horror) and or Korean ones. Something like Leon the professional, Legends of the fall, A hard day(Korean), Robert de niro/Eastwood/Ben Affleck/Johnny Depp great movies that are not on the limelight

Download app inaitwa Trakt hapo utapata best recommendations za films depending on your niche.

Tafuta snatch. Iko na A listers when they were young. Akina Brad Pitt, benicio. Ni poa

Watching low budget action movies is retarded because action relies of stunts, gun fights, crazy camera shots and explosions.
Most movies aren’t worth it anyway, if you’re always watching every new movie that comes out utapata only 1 out of 20 are actually good. I’d rather wait 3 years and go through reviews first. Or watch older classics.

Recommend older classics mate

Minority Report.
The Jackal.
In The Line Of Fire.
Blade Runner.
Aliens.
Assassins.
Total Recall.
The Fugitive.
Armageddon.
Oldboy.
Troy.
Man On Fire.

Newer movies but great action;

Sicario.
Train To Busan.
“1917”
Mandy.
Edge Of Tomorrow.
Dredd.

Thanks,is there a specific site you check the ratings beforehand?

NimeonA Vinnie Jones