I Want War..............

Is it me or is a little bitchy shit here on a charm offensive? Smileys and Likes like confetti in Times Square.

You see, no man is an island and facades aside, it does hurt to be told you are an asshole by half the village. Or, or…Jesus…or we REALLY do have a certified psychopath abroad…

As the most influential talker (and the Admin too), I have found the change in behaviour in the SPECIMEN rather intriguing, though I have to admit it’s rather consistent with psychopathy.

Gugu it. You see, psychopaths have several traits that are a kind of signature to them.

• They are generally very bright.

• They think they are better than everybody else.

• They have charm, which they turn on and off.

• They are emotional vaccums - They suck in weak people like tornadoes, then spit them out.

• They have a sense of entitlement - God’s gift to humanity.

• They are manipulative and cunning.

ETC ETC.

Just Gugu it and come tell me, DO WE HAVE A PSYCHOPATH ABROAD?

WAR! WAR! WAR!

I need a fight!

Come, baby, come.

(This White CUP is going to kill me one of these days!)

@Akeelah, am NOT talking about you!

Over to you @Nefertities .

A day is hard to go by without several posts of this lovely gal. And blame goes to alcohol. :):slight_smile:

Kijabe ulienda?

@Guru, urajikithia ngui niki? I was actually talking of somebody else really…Algaeshit may be

Twari Kimende 24th.

A Monologue is a one - sided conversation that makes you want to pull your hair out of boredom. It could also be a thearitical sketch of one person speaking to HISSELF :frowning: :frowning:

@#nooty leta your nooki here, hayo mengine wachia wengine…

coochie cut right?..

I think someone dodged a bullet here.

Your pseudo intellectual psychobable lack citation. Very disatisfying.

That said I am not a psychopath, Fossil.

a grown man doesnt throw subliminals unataja jina:D:D

alafu just to correct you kuna difference ya sociopath na psychopath…

It can’t be mzito Bjur, ama niaje brah breh brih broh bruh?

I don’t dodge shit. Am 65. What are you gonna do, kill me?

Am talking psychopath here, not sociopaths. Manki is a sociopath, basically a harmless guy who wanks in his bedroom to weird porn. The SPECIMEN on the other hand…

Definitely not, my niccur, brah, brih, broh!

habari ya baba Phil

You are not bright. I wasn’t speaking about you, Fossil.

I see Santa finally got you that X chromosome that you have been so obsessed about, sissy mineral deposits.

kuna msee aliingia kitchen ya hii local akachanganya choma zote pamoja… tumejazana hapa tukijaribu kuzi identify. @Wakanyama umekuwa wapi btwn 11am - 2pm?

Poa poa kijana wetu. Sikukuu umekula vizuri?

sikukuu naendelea kukula vizuri kabisa guka.

You are also not consistent… leo unaomba, kesho unanyambia efforts, kesho kutwa unaomba tena,… WTF umekuwa watermelon wa kijiji

Why don’t all the choma owners sit together and share all the meat?