I have tried going through many topics here, people are just discussing nonsense. Insulting each other, posting pictures of women and just a lot of weird stuff
Did you go to school to study ignorance and stupidity?
Many Kenyans say they are educated. Were you taught to insult people? Were you taught to speak and write stupid things?
Smart and educated people discuss topics and not discuss personal matters.
I really see that many have become slaves of thought. Many do not have the ability to discuss. Their heads are empty, full of only satanic things.
You say you are intellectuals. If we don’t see your educational ability in discussions, you are a fool like other fools.
I am a Christian, I have read the Bible, the Bible is full of wisdom. Others here are Christians too. But their actions are completely satanic.
if you discuss with words of wisdom you will lose? If you use your educational ability to discuss what will you lose?
I bring information from Tanzania, I bring our development. Now why are you being prevented from bringing about the development of your country?
To start insulting your country is extreme stupidity. If you insult your country, do you expect others to praise it?
I WILL CONTINUE TO BRING GOOD THINGS FROM TANZANIA. I LOVE AFRICA, I LOVE TANZANIA
[SIZE=5]Psalm 1[/SIZE]
1 Blessed is the one
who does not walk in step with the wicked
or stand in the way that sinners take
or sit in the company of mockers,
you may think you sound intelligent but you come off as very low self-esteemed. Why would we want to hear about TZ shit? Why would we give a fuck about TZ shit? Why do you feel the need to push down our throats TZ stuff? We insult our country because we want to have shit corrected
To add on this Tz hakuna nudes…utuonyeshe matako kuma matiti na kathalika…for me personally this place is for my downtime…when i want serious discussions I go to my wife… This shit you are posting is better of in fb or tanzania talk
You enter without humility, yet you want us to listen to you:
I (a Tanzanian) want Kenyans to change…yada yada yada.
That’s where you went wrong, bro.
Ongea kwa heshima na tutakuskiza, sio kutuwekea taarifa na msomo ni kama wewe ndiye mwanzilishi wa kijiji hiki.
Its equivalent in Kiswahili is Nataka, it introduces a commanding, patronizing, and condescending tone. When you say that, people fold their arms, uendelee kutaka. Hata kwenu si mnasema naomba? Mbona usitumie hilo neno?
Boss , tafuta, cornea cleaning stuff ,vosha elders macho , tupatie bei ya lanye , madigits , through pass , kwanza haoa Arusha kajolopy kanaeza fika , tuna wakilishe Kijiji threshold Ina fika , hizi vitu una post nikama hii government ya Ruto Zina subua tu.